Inn at St. Botolph

Inn at St. Botolph

Inn at St. Botolph Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
99 St. Botolph Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn at St. Botolph in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn at St. Botolph
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at St. Botolph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn at St. Botolph

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, nice atmosphere, chocolate on desk!
I was supposed to have my access codes emailed to me in advance, but I never got them. This could have been a problem if I had arrived later in the night.
Business Traveler
Gayle from St. Petersburg, FL
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, nice room.
Bathroom was nice, but a bit small to put out your toiletries. Also, did not really like the overly scented toiletries they provided.
Business Traveler
Cassie from San Mateo, CA
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the location, the look and feel. The decorating was awesome.
No...I loved all of it!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Nibley, UT
August 3, 2015
The location was good, it was close enough to the Prudential Center that you could really get anywhere after a 5 minute walk. The room was well decorated and functional. I also didn't mind using key codes instead of a physical key.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtownards, United Kingdom
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenient to shopping, taxi ranks and many bars and restaurants. personal front door and room access codes make coming and going a breeze.
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Convenience to Back Bay Amtrak station. Close to my convention at Hynes Center.
Price. Price of room at St Botolph Inn too high for similar facilities in the neighborhood.Some floors not recently cleaned e.g. elevator. Cumbersome code for entry to building. An awning over the entrance could keep rain off.
Couple
Martha from Gulf Shores, VA
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
great location and large rooms
common area was small and there was little sitting room for breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
First..the welcome, intro to hotel, offer of water and snacks, willingness to store luggage till check in and offering to get us into room early...they were so accommodating ! Secure. Great location to shops, subway and historical area
Cannot think of anything.
Wanda from Jacksonville, FL
November 20, 2014
10.0
Great layout & very cordial staff Location was perfect & our stay was perfect
Reviews of Inn at St. Botolph
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn at St. Botolph
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.