The Inn At South Padre

The Inn At South Padre

The Inn At South Padre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1709 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At South Padre in South Padre Island

# 3 of 61 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At South Padre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At South Padre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At South Padre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Audrey from San Juan, TX
July 12, 2016
10.0
Loves it's spacious rooms
Couple
Noe from Willis, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
the location was great and the staff was fantastic.
the beds were a little hard for me but it was a great stay for us.my wife and I would do this again. enjoyed it.
Melissa from Laredo, TX
June 23, 2016
10.0
Had a diffrent thought of it, but once We saw the building inside out we loved it Recommend to everyone to stay We will book again in the future.
I really liked the hotel nothing negative about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Olden from Fort Worth, TX
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adrienne from Austin, TX
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location; close to the bay side and gulf beach side.
Fred from Norwalk, CT
December 20, 2015
9.0
Nice and clean well-located
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Aransas Pass, TX
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was good to a little better than good, but the room are old the computers in the rooms don't work, the paint is pealing in two of the rooms that I got moved to. Loud music from club down the road, pillows are like small or flat or like round balls ,
Doors have gaps under them that a dog can walk under, hot tub not working wright, the doors to back of rooms have mold due to water combing in and the doors stick, fridge sounds like a train going threw the room when it starts up.(all night)cant unplug it
Couple
Randy from College Station, TX
September 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and they did have breakfast until 9:30am.
Remote or the phone did not work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
King bed room was spacious. Mostly quiet. Pool area was nice for relaxing.
Toliet seat was loose. Towel rack was broken. Our view was overlooking a construction area, with a very small view of the water. All the pilows were large/thick, and no thin pillows. Limited breakfast food items. Hot tub was not working.
Reviews of The Inn At South Padre
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At South Padre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.