The Inn At South Padre

The Inn At South Padre in South Padre Island

The Inn At South Padre

The Inn At South Padre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1709 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At South Padre in South Padre Island

# 3 of 40 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At South Padre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At South Padre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At South Padre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alfredo from Lake Jackson, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
breakfast was good and the staff were good
I THINK IT WAS A LITTLE OVER-PRICED, BUT IT WAS LABOR DAY WEEK-END.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shae from Godley, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Close to beach, and day staff was friendly. Night staff horrible
Dirty dirty dirty!!!!! Run down...
Group Traveler
Chad from Lawrence, KS
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Saed from Hidalgo, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff and location of hotel pretty nice too.
Needs a little bit more maintenance, cleaner rooms

Love the fact that is pet friendly, and rooms are really spacious!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
spacious
bathroom needs better cleaning

Great hotel & staff friendly. Need a little better cleaning location was great.

Group Traveler
Lydia from Pharr, TX
July 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hospitality and the check in was very smooth would not hesitate to return to that hotel.
No

I give it a very good rating and will share with my friends and family how good my stay was. I will also recommend the hotel to all of them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool
Is was very dirty. Walking to the room there were pieces of what looked like insulation coming out of some rooms. We also found two roaches in the room. We checked out the next day.

They need to work on cleanliness in the building. It looked very run down. I was not at all satisfied with it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, free breakfast, great customer service.

Room was very clean, location is great, I will definetly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
May 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff was helpful and courteous
There was a bug issue.....

Decent hotel. ....not a four star but has decent accomodations for the hotel.

Reviews of The Inn At South Padre
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At South Padre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg