The Inn At Silvercreek

The Inn At Silvercreek

The Inn At Silvercreek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
62927 Us Highway 40
Granby, CO 80446

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Silvercreek in Granby

# 3 of 10 hotels in Granby
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Silvercreek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Silvercreek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Silvercreek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Ft. Collins, CO
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Johanna from West Bend, WI
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The views were beautiful. The Inn is very large with many things to do. Such as swim, arcade, hike, and exercise. The hot tub and pool were great. Food in the restaurant was very good. Staff was so friendly, hotel employee and the wait staff especially.
The Inn was clean but maintenance is greatly needed for general up keep. Much furniture is marked up, carpets are showing their wear, walls etc. The grounds are naturally pretty, but some sprucing up would do this Inn some justice.
Couple
Logan from Morris, NY
August 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a charming place to stay. Needs updated, but so what. No air conditioning, but so what. The staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. We go to the Rockies to be outside and explore, not waste away in a room, so this place was PERFECT.
The pool needs cleaned.
Group Traveler
Mary from Castle Rock, CO
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The desk staff was very kind and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, cozy room. Personable, friendly, helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
More convenient to the area I planned to use than I thought it would be. Ease of access off of road.
Dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hot tubs
Dirty room, dirty hotel, outdated building, thin walls, dirty furniture
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, NE
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and spacious. Kitchenette in the studio we had was a big plus and worked well. Restaurant had amazing burgers, decent service. For the price, I think we got a really good deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
location to where I wanted to be the next day
old, outdated facilities all the way around

Ok for a "slam dunk", last-minute bed for the night, but not much more than that.

Verified Hotel Guest from Culbertson, NE
September 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inn At Silvercreek
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Silvercreek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.