The Inn At Silvercreek

The Inn At Silvercreek in Granby

The Inn At Silvercreek

The Inn At Silvercreek Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
62927 Us Highway 40
Granby, CO 80446

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Silvercreek in Granby

# 6 of 10 hotels in Granby
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Silvercreek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Silvercreek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Silvercreek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Rock, CO
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
location to where I wanted to be the next day
old, outdated facilities all the way around

Ok for a "slam dunk", last-minute bed for the night, but not much more than that.

Verified Hotel Guest from Culbertson, NE
September 11, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matt from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Price was right.
Noisy guests and rooms.

I wouldn't stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baden, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
1.0
Check in Clerk
No air conditioning! It wasn't that it didn't work, there is no rooms with ac installed! Cold weather only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sue from Loveland, CO
July 5, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nareesha from Centennial, CO
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location was perfect, very quiet and scenic.
The accomodation wasn't very good, We got there a few hours before checkin, they kept saying when the room is ready, they will call us, we waited at the pool. They called at 4:15 to inform us the room was ready. I know checkin is at 4,and they waited till

The hotel is very nice, the staff not very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
January 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Craig from Castle Rock, CO
February 20, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The server in the hotel restaurant was the best part of this place.
The rooms were small and outdated. The staff was rude and couldn't be bothered. Dinner was a least an hour wait and staff wasn't probably trained. The housekeeping only brought new towels but didn't do anything else. Probably the worst stay I've had!

This place is horrible. Save your money and go some place else. When we checked in we had to sign so many waivers and they had $100 deposit for damage. From the moment we walked in, the treated us like delinquents. We had to sign a waiver to use the pool and gym area and get a special key. The room was super small and nothing like the pictures on the website. They do have a guest shop, restaurant, and game room on sight so that was nice. However, the service in the restaurant was slow and small selection of food. The server was super nice and remembered us the next day. That was the best part of the hotel. The second night we almost got turned away for dinner because they were an hour behind and there were only ten tables sat!!!! A table next to us was understandably upset about the service so the manager offered to pay for their drinks. The table told the manger our table had been there just as long and deserved to be comped too!! The manger did not like this and stated if he wanted to help us he would. I guess he didn't want to because we didn't get anything comped. He was very rude to the other table and put out with them!! I will not be returning to this hotel EVER again! ...read more

Couple
Jason from Arvada, CO
February 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to the mountain so we could snowboard.
Bed was very uncomfortable and was actually two twins side by side instead of a king. Went to ask them if we could change rooms maybe and they said they would flip the mattresses over to see if that would help. Bed wasn't touch when we came back.

For the money you get what you pay for. Quite a few activities to do in the hotel which is nice and it's reasonably priced. Have to sign in and out everything it seems like kind of a hassle but understandable for their inventory.

Reviews of The Inn At Silvercreek
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Silvercreek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg