The Inn At Rolling Hills

The Inn At Rolling Hills in Corning

The Inn At Rolling Hills

The Inn At Rolling Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2645 Everett Freeman Way
Corning, CA 96021

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Rolling Hills in Corning

# 4 of 6 hotels in Corning
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Rolling Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Rolling Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Rolling Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice stay, comfortable convenient.
I thought since I paid for my pet the rooms would be insulated and sound proof.. Not so, so we got calls about our pup.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Sonoma, CA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristin from Calimesa, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very accommodating and the facilities were clean and exceeded my expectations.
No.

Great unexpected stay. Well worth the price paid for everything offered. The free breakfast buffet was the best part.

Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
April 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kim from Myrtle Creek, OR
July 21, 2011
Couple
2.0
Fast check in.
Dirty carpeting.

Room was over booked, so had to accept a lesser room. Burn holes in the blanket, carpeting shows dirty. Second time the room does not appear very clean. Hotel needs to spend a little for new carpeting and blankets. 8 Years I've been staying there, and it shows 8 years of wear.

Business Traveler
Emery from Redding, CA
February 18, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Large spacious rooms.
The Internet service was very poor.

Having "working" Internet service was a major consideration. I was unable to complete my work during my stay. The Internet service was unreliable. It was slow when it did work, otherwise it was unreliable and disconnected frequently. During the last 12 hours of my stay it not operational. The hotel staff claimed ignorance about the subject when
I inquired.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Hawthorne, CA
November 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and
cleanliness.
Jacuzzi didn't work.

Didn't spend much time at all there, nice looking building and it was decorated nice.

Couple
Jim from Surprise, AZ
July 30, 2010
Couple
9.0
The casino and restaurant next door.

The room was clean and neat. Had all required amenities. It was a good value with free breakfast at casino next door provided.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelina from Santa Maria, CA
July 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel itself did not have food, but they provided buffet vouchers from the casino for us to have breakfast.
This is a pet friendly hotel, so sometimes you can hear others pets. (but this only happened once).

My overall experience here was great. The staff was very friendly, and they provided a few essentials I forgot for free. You also receive buffet vouchers to go and eat at the all you can eat buffet at the casino next door. This beats a piece of fruit any day. The rooms were well air conditioned, clean and did not smell of smoke. The pool was great, not big but very nice and with a cute waterfall. My kids ages 5 and 12 enjoyed their stay, and I will be staying there again. (can not smoke anywhere but in designated rooms or you are subject to a fine). ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rando from Santa Maria, CA
July 4, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The close proximity provides for great entertainment and dinner choice. The pool was fantastic.
Due to its close proximity to the casino, you have the propensity of getting the loud reveler coming down the hall and disturbing your peace.

The hotel has nice ambiance and the rooms are nice and comfortable. If you have children, the hotel's beautiful swimming pool provided hours of fun for the children.

Reviews of The Inn At Rolling Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Rolling Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg