The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe

The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe

The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5951 Linea Del Cielo
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe in Rancho Santa Fe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Rancho Santa Fe
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
May 26, 2016
10.0
The location! Food at the Inn restaurant was also fabulous!
I did not like the hair on the wall of my shower ... I did not like that at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
relaxed, spa like atmosphere

great golf, walking and restaurants

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel and grounds!
It is slightly far away from town, however its a perfect place for a peaceful and relaxing five star experience.
Couple
Joshua from Buckeye, AZ
March 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location is simply beautiful, tucked away in a secluded little village up in the hills, and the grounds melt all your troubles instantly. The cottage room we stayed in was almost excellent, and the staff was generally quite attentive.
There were a few minor annoyances. The refrigerator provided a constant shrill hum that ruined some of the peaceful ambiance. The mattress was luxurious, but was on old box springs - leading to a poor & uneven sleep where my head was lower than my feet.

Overall, we loved this hotel, despite the minor complaints. It's a bit pricey for what you get, but we would certainly stay there again to "get away from it all" without actually going very far.

Couple
Paul from Irvine, CA
February 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fireplace and the restaurant
Front desk wasn't very responsive. Long delay at check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krishnamurthy from Saratoga, CA
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
quite location but not far away from interesting spots.
First day cleaning service did not replenish the towels, clean the room. May be an error.
Couple
Raphael from Henderson, NV
October 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
The grounds are beautiful, loved the fireplace and the bathtub.
NA

This was such a pleasant surprise. The room was exactly what we saw online. Everything was so romantic and peaceful.

Solo Traveler
Taz from Woodland Hills, CA
September 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and very relaxing. Truly rejuvenating.
Nothing

Clean homey feeling rooms. Fabulous friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking peace and quiet.

Couple
Carol from Beverly, MA
July 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful grounds -- gorgeous town -- very restful experience.

We felt a million miles away from everything in this hotel -- very private and romantic. Would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Rancho Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.