The Inn At Pocono Manor

The Inn At Pocono Manor in Swiftwater

The Inn At Pocono Manor

The Inn At Pocono Manor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1 Manor Drive
Pocono Manor, PA 18349

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Pocono Manor in Swiftwater

# 1 of 1 hotels in Swiftwater
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Pocono Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Pocono Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Pocono Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockland, MA
July 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
the outdoor swimming pool
The bar food left a lot to be desired.

Average quality.

Shirley from Northampton, PA
July 6, 2014
10.0
the historical charm the beautiful views

this was an overnight stay wish we had longer it was a beautiful hotel very relaxing clean good food

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect! Very quiet and beautiful views!
I would have liked if the rooms had a small refrigerator and coffee machine.

Something to do for everyone! Loved my stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Punta Gorda, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is very family friendly. They have a game room,another room with a Ping pong and pool table. There is a outdoor and indoor pool. There is at theater & a list of free movies the staff can put in as requested. On the grounds is a stable, sports rental.
No

Hiking trail on property that leads to waterfall

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yardley, PA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly. We also loved the charm of the room.
The air conditioner was quite loud.It took us a bit to find a free parking spot, but we arrived fairly late at night.

The hotel did offer free wi-fi which worked beautifully. We paid for their breakfast buffet, but it was worth every penny. They had every imaginable breakfast food. Our 2 year old ate free. They do have pet-friendly rooms. We may have to bring our dog the next time. Beautiful grounds with gorgeous pool and playground. We will definitely be back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Fairfax, VA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel and loved that its kids friendly and adult friendly (bar) :-).
The restaurant at the hotel overcharged my account. Thankfully, I took a picture of the receipt (they don't provide a copy) and had proof of the overcharge. I recommend people to take pictures of any restaurant charges.
Couple
Elizabeth from Lynbrook, NY
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's charm and the staff!
Room a little small

Great location, loved the charm and the staff is second to none especially Laura, Patty L. and Scott!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice building.
You will get different treatment from the hotel staff if you book directly vs online. We did not have enough towel in the room and pool . Called several times but no one showed up.Very Very POOR service.

Terrible service.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location,location,location. Close to all adequate parking given the recent snowstorms. Great place to spend a weekend if stuck inside an have a roof over your head.
Very outdated compared to the surrounding hotels but provided a lot of activities. But most were broken or old. Avoid the over priced restaurant "exchange" try to find a restaurant outside the lodge. They take full advantage of the only place to eat

For indoor activities it has a pool, game room, small movie theatre. And bar with a small floor to dance and pub food. I can't say it enough. Please stay away from the over priced very poor service from the exchange restaurant. Not worth it at all go to Perkins down the street or the food court at the outlet mall. I will come back and do recommend it but will advise all of the antique appearance. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inn At Pocono Manor
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Pocono Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Swiftwater
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Swiftwater
dg