Hotels in Swiftwater

The Inn At Pocono Manor

The Inn At Pocono Manor

The Inn At Pocono Manor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1 Manor Drive
Pocono Manor 18349

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Pocono Manor in Swiftwater

# 1 of 1 hotels in Swiftwater
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Pocono Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Pocono Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Pocono Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Fairfax, VA
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel and loved that its kids friendly and adult friendly (bar) :-).
The restaurant at the hotel overcharged my account. Thankfully, I took a picture of the receipt (they don't provide a copy) and had proof of the overcharge. I recommend people to take pictures of any restaurant charges.
Couple
Elizabeth from Lynbrook, NY
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's charm and the staff!
Room a little small

Great location, loved the charm and the staff is second to none especially Laura, Patty L. and Scott!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown Square, PA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nice building.
You will get different treatment from the hotel staff if you book directly vs online. We did not have enough towel in the room and pool . Called several times but no one showed up.Very Very POOR service.

Terrible service.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location,location,location. Close to all adequate parking given the recent snowstorms. Great place to spend a weekend if stuck inside an have a roof over your head.
Very outdated compared to the surrounding hotels but provided a lot of activities. But most were broken or old. Avoid the over priced restaurant "exchange" try to find a restaurant outside the lodge. They take full advantage of the only place to eat

For indoor activities it has a pool, game room, small movie theatre. And bar with a small floor to dance and pub food. I can't say it enough. Please stay away from the over priced very poor service from the exchange restaurant. Not worth it at all go to Perkins down the street or the food court at the outlet mall. I will come back and do recommend it but will advise all of the antique appearance. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, PA
January 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was good for the activity we went for
Parking is terrible, front door did not work, elevator was very slow, staff uninformative re amenities.

Expected a nicer hotel for price I paid. Very dissapointment. We will not stay there In the future.

Couple
Kimberly from Bayonne, NJ
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and available activities. Good breakfast.
Bathroom freezing cold
Couple
Cristi from Rockville, MD
November 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location. The grounds were great as well as the customer service of the staff.
The rooms had plug in electric heaters and we encountered several large flies in the room which we couldn't figure out where they were coming from.

Great location for a quick get away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location
The hotel itself needs an update. From the music playing at valet to the decor in the lobby. Not really kid friendly. Horseback riding wad to expensive so we skipped that.

Rooms were clean. No maid service on the 2nd day.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Northford, CT
July 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
location, proximity to casino
water pressure in the room was horrible, on site golf courses were in bad shape, outdoor pool was closed!!
Reviews of The Inn At Pocono Manor
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Pocono Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Swiftwater
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Swiftwater
dg