The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel

The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel

The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2401 Music Valley Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 802 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver Springs, TN
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dale from Rhinelander, WI
February 12, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location is excellent. Newer, large screen TV. Large bathroom.
The beds were poor. They were actually single-sided beds flipped to the no cover side. The heating system was impossible to use. I have never seen anything like it. It was either hot or cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, GA
February 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great. The hotel was nicely remodeled and looked very nice and welcoming.
The room had a very unpleasant mildew/mold odor. This room was directly across from a busy road and there was a lot of noise all night from traffic which kept waking us. The beds were uncomfortably hard. Room looked great, but was not comfortable at all.
Couple
Brenda from Cypress, TX
February 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Old
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
February 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rate was much lower than the VERY large sister hotel. It is basically a converted old Radisson with indoor pool, workout facility and restaurant on site.
The shuttle service can be a bit inconsistent if using it regularly for the convention center, but the walk there is only 10 minutes (no sidewalks) if weather permits.
Couple
Kristal from Beaver Dam, KY
January 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
We really enjoyed the live music in the restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
January 24, 2017
Couple
4.0
Outdated, had a particular odor, bathroom was very tiny. Was not a 3 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Jacksonville, FL
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good, clean room. Bed was so comfy, don't remember anything from when I was sleeping, except I was sleeping.
No free breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Heights, IL
January 21, 2017
Couple
2.0
I received my wake-up call.
The staff the first & second day were very unfriendly & not very helpful. We received a room on the "motel" side, yes not all room entries are inside, and it was pretty noisy. The maids never cleaned (we took our do not disturb sign off about 10:30 AM.)
James from Illiopolis, IL
January 17, 2017
8.0
Location, easy to get around.
Reviews of The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.