The Inn At Mazatlan

The Inn At Mazatlan in Mazatlan

The Inn At Mazatlan

The Inn At Mazatlan Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
Avenida Camaron Sabalo 6291
Mazatlan 82110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Mazatlan in Mazatlan

# 12 of 56 hotels in Mazatlan
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Mazatlan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Mazatlan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Mazatlan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Dallas, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There was direct access to the beach and the view was beautiful.
Yes, I didn't like the outside parking. Also, I didn't like that there was no coffee given in the rooms only a coffee maker.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicolas from Tucson, AZ
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool was a nice place
they charge you 10 dllrs daily for each computer yous use, they charge you if you loose the plastic key of the room, they didnt have alot of parking lots.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, garden and beach area.
After check-in at the front desk, we were approached by someone representing the hotel and after a lengthy process we realized it was just a scam to sell time shares. We felt it wasted our time when we really just wanted to check into our room.

The hotel is showing its age. The dresser was worn and very difficult to open. The front door was difficult to close. The light in the shower did not work. The exhaust fan made a lot of noise. The Air conditioning was difficult to adjust, the LCD was only half lit. One day only one towel was left and no Styrofoam coffee cups. We asked at the front desk for both but none were sent up. The next day we complained again and four towels and two ceramic cups were sent up. We ordered Margaritas from the bar and both tasted terrible, we told the server and he just ignored us. After that, we never bought anything from the bar or restaurant. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Right on the beach, clean rooms, beautiful view, close to lots of things!
They didn't have our Priceline reservation on hand when we checked in. Reservations don't go directly to their front desk - but it was Christmas Day, hence the delay from the reservations office to front desk.
Couple
Seth from Los Angeles, CA
November 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great staff.
Jacuzzi was not hot and could not get them to turn it up.

Excellent value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from Pottstown, PA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool area and breakfast.
Hotel rooms were a bit outdated.

This hotel is a great deal for the location, pool, and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Lakshmi from Blaine, WA
December 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
No!

Great Service, hotel, condo, and location! Best hotel/condo in Mazatlan!

Reviews of The Inn At Mazatlan
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Mazatlan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg