The Inn At Keystone

The Inn At Keystone

The Inn At Keystone Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
23044 Us Highway 6
Keystone, CO 80435

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Keystone in Dillon

# 3 of 26 hotels in Dillon
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Keystone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Keystone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dylan from Superior, CO
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Happy hour
Breakfast could have had more choices
Group Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
February 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Super close to the mountains. The hotel food/bar was surprisingly really good. Hot tub on top of the roof overlooking the slopes.
Get better pillows. those things were like a child's pillow. Also the bathroom could use some type of modern update.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oldsmar, FL
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aiman from Evans, CO
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It should be 3 stars at least. I think rating this hotel as 2 stars is a mistake. I stayed in 2 different hotels both of them are 3 stars and this one was way better than both of them.
None!
Couple
Aubrie from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was absolutely terrible. I've had better "continental breakfasts" at a cheap la quinta dozens of times. The hot tub was not clean, and the reason why we wanted to stay there so that was a huge disappointment.
Olissa from Thornton, CO
March 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tannersville, PA
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked that a shuttle was available, however the spots to wait for the shuttle were dark and not clearly marked. Staff was very nice.
The breakfast was mediocre at best. Only 3 hot tubs for 6 floors. The shuttle stops should be more lit up and marked more clearly. At one point we were standing on the edge of a busy road. If I was travelling alone I'd be scared.
Group Traveler
Alexander from Maple Grove, MN
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer Service is amazing. Hotel Employee at the bar was outstanding! Amenities were nice and clean. Very close to the ski lifts!
nothing! Keep up the good work!
Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Manchester, MO
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The mountain view room is recommended. Very nice.

Early check-in will cost you extra.

Couple
Lauren from Colorado Springs, CO
March 5, 2011
Couple
10.0
Vouchers

Inn at keystone is a great place to stay for a long or short trip. Highly recommend to anyone coming for a visit and is a great price for the amenitities!

Reviews of The Inn At Keystone
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.