The Inn at Keystone

The Inn at Keystone

The Inn at Keystone Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
23044 Us Highway 6
Keystone, CO 80435

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn at Keystone in Dillon

# 1 of 55 hotels in Dillon
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn at Keystone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn at Keystone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Olissa from Thornton, CO
March 17, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tannersville, PA
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked that a shuttle was available, however the spots to wait for the shuttle were dark and not clearly marked. Staff was very nice.
The breakfast was mediocre at best. Only 3 hot tubs for 6 floors. The shuttle stops should be more lit up and marked more clearly. At one point we were standing on the edge of a busy road. If I was travelling alone I'd be scared.
Group Traveler
Alexander from Maple Grove, MN
February 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer Service is amazing. Hotel Employee at the bar was outstanding! Amenities were nice and clean. Very close to the ski lifts!
nothing! Keep up the good work!
Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from Manchester, MO
April 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The mountain view room is recommended. Very nice.

Early check-in will cost you extra.

Couple
Lauren from Colorado Springs, CO
March 5, 2011
Couple
10.0
Vouchers

Inn at keystone is a great place to stay for a long or short trip. Highly recommend to anyone coming for a visit and is a great price for the amenitities!

Family Traveling with Teens
Ric from Parker,CO
March 23, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location.
Parking.

Excellent location. Poor amount of parking spaces.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Independence,KS
February 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location at a good price
$10 Resort Fee

Located in the Keystone Mountain area this hotel provides you with a great location at an affordable price. The staff was professional in every way. They had great knowledge of the area, and were able to recommend entertainment and dining options for the surrounding area that fit our needs. The hotel overlooks the Keystone ski resort. Keystone mountain is the only resort in Colorado that offers night skiing. Enjoy the hot tubs while watching the skiers make their final runs of the day. If you want to be in the middle of the action but have a budget this is a can't miss. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ken from Denver,CO
January 6, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were surprised by the resort fee that was assessed at check out.
Couple
Becky from Littleton,CO
April 1, 2009
Couple
9.0
Great views of the ski mountain.
Small lobby, most of common space is restaurants.

Nice rooms with soft linens. Fully stocked bathroom with soap, lotion, shampoo and conditioner plus hair dryer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick
February 25, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price was competitive and close to sking.
A little closer to ski in and out would be prefered.

The experience at the hotel was a good one. We have been at this site before and I would return again.

Reviews of The Inn at Keystone
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Keystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.