The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel

The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel in Woodbury

The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel

The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
7755 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel in Woodbury

# 1 of 3 hotels in Woodbury
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful facility; great location.
While I appreciated having a Keurig in the room, the choices of coffee (Three "chocolate donut" flavored, and one decaf) were lacking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel, room and grounds is absolutely breathtaking! Highly recommend a ground level suite with a private entrance to the courtyard and pool. The bed sleeps like a comfy cloud, and the food, complimentary dinner and breakfast was high quality.
Nothing, worth the price. I gave it an eight for location because it's so far from the city, but if you have to stay in the area, then this hotel is beyond worth the stay!
Couple
Karl from New Wilmington, PA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
kitchenette and large living space, bathroom very nice and clean. Breakfast was fantastic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the cleansiness
nothing at all

good location,easy parking and wonderful rooms

Business Traveler
Jim from Wayne, PA
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
May 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, comfy, nice

Not that easy in and out of parking lot but who cares.:)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, CT
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Outstanding Value. Luxury, fantastic hot breakfast buffet for free, great gym to work out Aerobically or with Free Weights. Nice Outdoor Pool and Patio
Business Traveler
Chidambaram from Parker, CO
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I am a road warrior and have stayed pretty in all the hotels in that 30 mile radius. By far, this is one of the finest hotels in Long Island...Excellent staff, great service, Clean, upscale looking. Great experience staying here.
Couple
Nona from Mendocino, CA
June 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
The rooms were spacious, the beds exceptionally comfortable, the staff friendly and the grounds were lovley. Also, the fact that breakfast and dinner were part of the cost of the hotel made this a good value.
Not a thing.

See answer number one, above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Medford, MD
August 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
An excellent hotel with pleasant staff and clean and comfortable accommodations. Excellent value with dinner and breakfast included. A great stay!
Nothing comes to mind.

This is truly an oasis a short distance from NYC. Excellent accommodations that include a full refrigerator, 2burner stove...dishwasher...microwave...just a great value that includes complimentary breakfast and dinner. The pool area and garden courtyard is well kept with an outdoor fountain and upscale outdoor furniture. The staff was friendly and accessible. We were greeted at the door upon each entry to the hotel and when we entered the pool area as a family of three...the staff attendant approached us unsolicited with a welcome and fresh towels. My family was imposed and I was exceedingly happy with our choice ti stay at the Inn at Fox Hollow. We hope to return soon. ...read more

Reviews of The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Fox Hollow Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg