Inn At East Beach

Inn At East Beach

Inn At East Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1029 Orilla Del Mar
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Hotel Guest Rating for Inn At East Beach in Santa Barbara

# 8 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Inn At East Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At East Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Inn At East Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The owner of the hotel, was so friendly and accommodating. He made us feel very welcome and was willing to give a wide variety of suggestions about the best way to spend our time in Santa Barbara. Very thoughtful!
Not really!

It was an average low-er rate hotel, but since it was so close to the beach we were very happy! The room was very nice and despite not having air conditioning was cool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Personable personell
Solo Traveler
William from Erie, CO
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Greeted by a great host, everything was spot onBreakfast is a step above the normal continental .
Couple
William from West Des Moines, IA
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Inn at East Beach was just perfect for our overnight stay in Santa Barbara near the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Rocklin, CA
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved it! Great service great place fantastic breakfast Exceeded expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Full of pleasant surprises. The staff in the front office greet you as though you are family. The decor is updated and clean. We couldn't believe how close we were to the ocean. The Inn felt like a secret hideaway.
No

We plan to return again and again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was warm and welcoming, they offered assistance whenever needed. The breakfast was amazing and a great addition to a wonderful stay
The rooms do not have A/C but was not a problem during my stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, WI
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Old hotel, but they did a nice job of updating it.The room was nice, free internet and parking.Location was essentially just across the street from the beach, close to the pier and not too far from state street.
Heater didn't seem to be functioning.Maid left the window open.They have a continental breakfast, but they don't open the lobby until 7:30. That's kind of late for business travelers who would like to get something to eat or check out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
December 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
(Hotel Employee) received us like family! Professional, yet, very friendly & eager to please. Left no detail undone. Our room was like a jr. suite the bed for wonderful, fireplace, view, updated details were stunning. This is our new "favori
Not one thing. The breakfast is wonderful. The lobby is so beautifully decorated. We saw other guests that seemed as happy as we were. Facility on a nice residential street.
Reviews of Inn At East Beach
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Inn At East Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.