The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor

The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor

The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 Shirley Street
Winthrop, MA 02152

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor in Winthrop

# 2 of 2 hotels in Winthrop
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 21, 2016
10.0
I love everything about this hotel!
Group Traveler
Carlos from Davie, FL
November 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
room was very clean, quiet,not far from airport. we enjoyed it very much.. tx i will get this place next time i fly to boston
none
Business Traveler
Barbara from Erlensee, Germany
November 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The view from the room over the bay and the skyline of Boston and the friendliness of the staff
Nothing
Couple
David from Melbourne, Australia
November 3, 2016
Couple
7.0
wonderful position with easy access to Boston city
Staff availability and communication needs to be improved
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Fort Myers, FL
October 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice lookin place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
View
Walls are a little thin - Can hear what's going on in the common area and outside
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goffstown, NH
October 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful. Room was nice and clean. Bed was comfortable. Will definately stay again if I'm in the area!
TV remote was junk. no temperature control in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
September 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The Inn at Crystal Cove is a charming place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. It was comfortable, clean, and it exceeded our hopes for a place to stay. And the view! So gorgeous!
My only complaint is that the tv was located above one of the beds so I had to put the pillows at the foot of the bed in order to watch tv.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Wenatchee, WA
September 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great price and great views
A little out of the city (Boston) but great place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soquel, CA
September 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
All the staff went out of their way to provide answers to our questions from early phone calls about late check-in to the best routes back to the airport. The common room with a fridge and glasses for our wine was a great idea.
Reviews of The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Crystal Cove on Boston Harbor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.