The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse

The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse

The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1066 Ocean Trail
Corolla, NC 27927
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse in Corolla

# 2 of 2 hotels in Corolla
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(10)
Couple
Amy from Matthews, NC
July 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was very dingy and not clean
Couple
Steven from Asheville, NC
April 26, 2016
Couple
4.0
This is the northern-most Inn on the banks, located in a very nice community.
The breakfasts were fair but not awful.
Couple
David from Gates, NC
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very cozy and warm feeling like home. Really nice people. I would recommend it to my friends. I liked the views.
N/A
Couple
Jo Ann from Raleigh, NC
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel did not smell fresh and the linen made me itch. The outside facility needed some attention. The staff were so friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, VA
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was really friendly and helpful - very knowledgable about the area. The room was nice. The very best experience was the pool and spa area - unbelievably beautiful! Right on the sound - very peaceful and the perfect place to enjoy the sunset
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
June 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great. easy access to amenities and attractions. The view was beautiful.
The original booked room was disgusting. It had a cracked window and dirty floors. The Windows had never been cleaned and were gross. We asked to transfer rooms and the new room was marginally better in cleanliness.
Couple
Edward from Seaford, VA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredible views, very best greetings from the reps.
N/a
Couple
Rosalynn from Virginia Beach, VA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
STAFF WENT OUT OF THE WAY TO ACCOMMODATE OUR NEEDS. EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND UPBEAT. WE DID NOT BRING OUR DOG, BUT WOULD DO SO ON A FUTURE VISIT. DECK AND POOL HAVE SPECTACULAR VIEWS!
TV CABLE WAS UNRELIABLE, BUT WHO CARES?
Couple
Marvin from Hyattsville, MD
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent Customer Service
Would prefer full breakfast buffet for amount paid
Couple
Jerry from Chapel Hill, NC
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful location. Nice kitchenette. Friendly staff. Access to free sports center.
A few nails popping up on the steps could use a hammer.

Hotel is right on the sound with pier over the. Sound. Nice walking trails. Convenient location. A "classic". One of the older places in Carolla.

Reviews of The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Corolla Lighthouse
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.