The Inn At Captain Hiram's

The Inn At Captain Hiram's in Sebastian

The Inn At Captain Hiram's

The Inn At Captain Hiram's Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1580 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Captain Hiram's in Sebastian

# 1 of 3 hotels in Sebastian
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Captain Hiram's
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Captain Hiram's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Captain Hiram's

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Richard from Port St Lucie, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was so nice.
Great Time

I will tell my friends about the place

Christine from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 26, 2014
9.0
I loved the privacy and not being hassled by a bunch of paperwork.. Easy check-in and out
The staff could have been more friendly. We called to see about late check-out and what are options were for checking out a little later and we were told, "well legally you have to be out by 1pm"
Couple
Natalie from Miami Lakes, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our favorite part was the sandbar across the street. It's pretty much where we spent most of our time. Great ambiance and AMAZING food! The conch fritters were insanely delicious.
Pool was a gloomy-looking and wasn't close to the bar at all. Also, no room service.

Came to here to watch Badfish and decided to spend the weekend. Quiet little fishing town. The staff was extremely nice and attentive. We had an amazing time. Would definitely visit again.

Couple
Robbie from Rockledge, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Water view and restaurants near.
They charge you an extra $3.00 that was not included in the agreed price. It is supposedly for use of facilities and bikes.

On the inland waterway with 3 restaurants from casual to a little less casual. Two bars ... A tiki bar outside and an indoor bar all overlook the water.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Union, SC
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great views of the inter coastal waterway from the Sand Bar.
No

Other restaurants and bars within walking distance.

Couple
Jessica from Palm City, FL
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellows Falls, VT
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room I was given was above the bar. I was not told this in advance. The noise from the patrons below was loud and lasted until around midnight. I was also woken at the crack of dawn by noise down stairs.
When I addressed the noise issue with the front desk at check out, they turned the problem back on me, asking me to come up with a solution, asking me what I thought they should do. This put me on the defensive and made me feel uncomfortable.

Room had a nice feel and wonderful view, though a little small and no luggage stand.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Hamilton, OH
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The view was very nice from my room
Staff .. Checking in seem upset that I used Priceline. I had other people in my party . They didn't use Priceline but they got the same rate I did. Don't know why staff seem upset.

I like the location and I was on a fishing trip with some friend. The dock was right there and charter captain pick us up for trip. Plus having a bar and restaurant there , that was a nice. Didn't have to drive anywhere.

Couple
Lawrence from Louisville, KY
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Made my reservation late at night and about two hours before I checked in. Lucked in to a river-front room. Wow. Great view. One of the two best rooms they have.
Had to climb stairs to the room. No elevator service.

Super staff. A bit rustic because it's a marina hotel, but that has it's own unique type of charm and ambiance. Not the Ritz, but nice.

Reviews of The Inn At Captain Hiram's
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Captain Hiram's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg