The Inn At Captain Hiram's

The Inn At Captain Hiram's

The Inn At Captain Hiram's Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1580 Us Highway 1
Sebastian, FL 32958

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn At Captain Hiram's in Sebastian

# 1 of 3 hotels in Sebastian
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn At Captain Hiram's
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Captain Hiram's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn At Captain Hiram's

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Key Largo, FL
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and even upgraded us to a suite. The room was very clean.
The restaurant isn't actually on property, you have to walk across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This resort is not really family oriented.More of a party atmosphere....lots of alcohol and loud guest around the pool and on the surrounding decks. Felt more like Cancun on Spring break.The bathroom needed "deep cleaning." There was smeared blood on
Solo Traveler
Donald from Lynn Haven, FL
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
An additional $3 "recreation" fee for things I would never use.
Family Traveling with Teens
Meagan from Elmer, NJ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were nice and the Adventure Center staff were really helpful and sweet. The hotel lobby staff were wonderful as well.
Every server, bartender and hostess we had at the restaurant were rude, slow, and most of the orders were wrong. It was surprising and disappointing. I'd stay at the hotel again but not utilize the restaurant.
Couple
Lawrence from The Villages, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
room was clean
air conditioner was noisy

located on intercoastal in old Sebastian. Resterant was ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location next to Capt Hirams bar scene where our event was taking place.
For the price i paid, the rooms were barely adequate for my needs.
Group Traveler
Richard from Port St Lucie, FL
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was so nice.
Great Time

I will tell my friends about the place

Christine from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 26, 2014
9.0
I loved the privacy and not being hassled by a bunch of paperwork.. Easy check-in and out
The staff could have been more friendly. We called to see about late check-out and what are options were for checking out a little later and we were told, "well legally you have to be out by 1pm"
Couple
Natalie from Miami Lakes, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our favorite part was the sandbar across the street. It's pretty much where we spent most of our time. Great ambiance and AMAZING food! The conch fritters were insanely delicious.
Pool was a gloomy-looking and wasn't close to the bar at all. Also, no room service.

Came to here to watch Badfish and decided to spend the weekend. Quiet little fishing town. The staff was extremely nice and attentive. We had an amazing time. Would definitely visit again.

Couple
Robbie from Rockledge, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inn At Captain Hiram's
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn At Captain Hiram's
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.