The Independent Hotel City Center

The Independent Hotel City Center

The Independent Hotel City Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1234 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Hotel Guest Rating for The Independent Hotel City Center in Philadelphia

# 8 of 102 hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Independent Hotel City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Independent Hotel City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Independent Hotel City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Neal from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Small and quiet yet close to sights, restaurants. Great staff, very accommodatiNguyen. .
Needed an additional luggage rack and could have used some hooks or additional towel bars for the bathroom.
Couple
Rosalind from Toronto, Canada
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very nice hotel. Great location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nellis Afb, NV
May 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Karel from Ithaca, NY
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, great service, great price.
Couple
Mary from Warner Robins, GA
January 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful.
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Columbia, SC
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I got this hotel mostly for the location. Its with walking distance of Independence Hall and Market St. I did not expect the staff to be so friendly and the hotel to be so clean and taken care of. The room was nice and spacious. It met all my expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the overall look and feel to this hotel. It's very unlike others! Decor is fantastic. Worth the stay and one of the nicer hotels in Philadelphia for a doable price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy walk to the Convention Center and downtown. Nice wine and cheese reception in evening. Very clean. Friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel! This was a great experience for me even though I needed this room because the lights were out at the house where I live and 2 of my housemates stayed with me, too. I also loved the location.
Nothing.
Reviews of The Independent Hotel City Center
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Independent Hotel City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.