The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2815 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds in Oak Brook

# 7 of 8 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 5, 2015
9.0
The ambiance and taste of decor was beautiful.
The drain in the shower was clogged
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 5, 2015
Beautiful! Architecture, facilities, art work, public spaces, grounds - WOW! I didn't want to leave except to eat and then wanted to return and enjoy the entire facility.
Couple
Matt from S, IL
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful campus grounds made the stay peaceful and relaxing.
Prices in the cafeteria styled dining area for breakfast were a little bit outrageous. $12 for an omelette, or eggs and sausage.
Couple
Chris from Naperville, IL
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and up to date
Would like to see a microwave in the room
Business Traveler
Rachel from Fishers, IN
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I disliked the hotel from the start with the inability to find parking and not walk with luggage to my room. Could not get through the lobby to even check in due to a party in the lobby. Was charged for parking and was told I had to pay to use hotel gym

I disliked the hotel from the start with the inability to find parking and not walk with luggage to my room. Could not get through the lobby to even check in due to a party in the lobby. Was charged for parking and was told I had to pay to use hotel gym

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, IL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They had a lovely breakfast which was made to order and the steel cut oatmeal was delicious. Also the eggwhite omlette with spinach and mushroom was very tasty. Breakfast was not included in our reservation.
On our second night our beds were made and linen was changed but The floor was dirty and not swiftered or vaccumed. After all, we had paid for the second night as well to get a clean room. Hadn't we?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Prarie style design elements, between a small woods & small lake made for a lovely private retreat It was quiet, never really heard other guests.The pool is very nice & the tripple hot tub is a great addition to it. & the steam room & sauna too.
my timing did not sync up well with the restaurants hours, but the lounge was always open & had good food, so it worked out well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the setting, off the busier roads a bit and back in a wooded area. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room clean and inviting.
The only downside, perhaps, was that our navigation system took us into the hotel from the backside of the Oak Brook Mall/McDonald's compound. There are virtually no signs marking the way toward the hotel from this entrance. Not many signs out front too
Couple
Anthony from Willowbrook, IL
March 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
I stayed there late with my girl friend just for a mini get away and we came in both nights late after hours and the valet was not there so I parked my new Mercedes Benz up front and the valet there removed my windshield wiper blade because he was mad!!
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Aurora, IL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great location. Very Nice for the Price. I would love to visit again in the spring i'm sure it is gorgeous.
Self parking in a good hike. and it was snowing so carrying luggage through the snow was not ideal.
Reviews of The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.