The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2815 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds in Oak Brook

# 7 of 8 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Savoy, IL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They had a lovely breakfast which was made to order and the steel cut oatmeal was delicious. Also the eggwhite omlette with spinach and mushroom was very tasty. Breakfast was not included in our reservation.
On our second night our beds were made and linen was changed but The floor was dirty and not swiftered or vaccumed. After all, we had paid for the second night as well to get a clean room. Hadn't we?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Prarie style design elements, between a small woods & small lake made for a lovely private retreat It was quiet, never really heard other guests.The pool is very nice & the tripple hot tub is a great addition to it. & the steam room & sauna too.
my timing did not sync up well with the restaurants hours, but the lounge was always open & had good food, so it worked out well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the setting, off the busier roads a bit and back in a wooded area. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room clean and inviting.
The only downside, perhaps, was that our navigation system took us into the hotel from the backside of the Oak Brook Mall/McDonald's compound. There are virtually no signs marking the way toward the hotel from this entrance. Not many signs out front too
Couple
Anthony from Willowbrook, IL
March 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
I stayed there late with my girl friend just for a mini get away and we came in both nights late after hours and the valet was not there so I parked my new Mercedes Benz up front and the valet there removed my windshield wiper blade because he was mad!!
Solo Traveler
Jordan from Aurora, IL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a great location. Very Nice for the Price. I would love to visit again in the spring i'm sure it is gorgeous.
Self parking in a good hike. and it was snowing so carrying luggage through the snow was not ideal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was a beautiful hotel, and the beds were very comfy
It took forever the get food from the lower level eatery
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The McDonald's campus is beautiful, providing a natural setting and view from the many windows in the Hyatt hotel. The pool area is very nice and the rooms were clean and updated. Really enjoyed our stay!

When weather permits, the walking paths along the campus are nice and scenic. The location is great for shopping and restaurants. Hotel is great for families too.

Couple
Jasmin from Bellwood, IL
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice beautiful location! The staff was amazing! I loved the hotel room as well! Great service! I actually have a new favorite hotel after visitin!
No! Everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Samir from North Aurora, IL
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Clarence from Maywood, IL
January 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms and comfortable beds
Bathroom size is to small
Reviews of The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.