The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2815 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds in Oak Brook

# 7 of 8 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 392 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was nice. It was secluded and on a nice pond.
Our bathroom door was broken, there were bugs in our bathroom, there were kids running up and down the hallways yelling well past midnight. Parking is not easy and is a walk to the hotel, breakfast was overpriced and not that good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
January 3, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The character was amazing----artwork, design, decor.....
we loved everything about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maywood, IL
December 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was not very accommodating. Never been to a hotel and had a problem checking in early at 7am unless all the rooms where booked. This hotel had open rooms the front desk clerk just didn't want to let us check in early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel is modern and clean. The location us absolutely beautiful.
I didn't think the staff were honest with me.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 5, 2015
9.0
The ambiance and taste of decor was beautiful.
The drain in the shower was clogged
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 5, 2015
Beautiful! Architecture, facilities, art work, public spaces, grounds - WOW! I didn't want to leave except to eat and then wanted to return and enjoy the entire facility.
Couple
Matt from S, IL
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful campus grounds made the stay peaceful and relaxing.
Prices in the cafeteria styled dining area for breakfast were a little bit outrageous. $12 for an omelette, or eggs and sausage.
Couple
Chris from Naperville, IL
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and up to date
Would like to see a microwave in the room
Business Traveler
Rachel from Fishers, IN
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I disliked the hotel from the start with the inability to find parking and not walk with luggage to my room. Could not get through the lobby to even check in due to a party in the lobby. Was charged for parking and was told I had to pay to use hotel gym

I disliked the hotel from the start with the inability to find parking and not walk with luggage to my room. Could not get through the lobby to even check in due to a party in the lobby. Was charged for parking and was told I had to pay to use hotel gym

Reviews of The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.