The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds in Oak Brook

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2815 Jorie Boulevard
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds in Oak Brook

# 7 of 8 hotels in Oak Brook
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the room and the location
Pillows need to be more fluffy not flat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy L from Chicago, IL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Gorgeous swimming pool with a clean glass ceiling to see the blue sky through. The pool water was clear and clean and didn't have too much chlorine. The setting is perfect for me. In the woods with two lakes.
The wi-fi fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Jenks, OK
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The area was beautiful
The pool is nice but have to go thru a health club to get in pool area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was a lovely property.
Having to pay to work out at the fitness center was an unpleasant surprise, and I had a lot of internet problems as well.
Business Traveler
Vicky from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Upon arriving they did not have a room for me as I booked . they put me in a conference room on a rollaway bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, IL
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Tasteful decor. Clean. Quiet. Nice setting.
Fee for internet. Did not see coffee station in lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and the staff was great and it was updated as well.?
Yes I did not like the parking arrangements the parking was too far from the hotel to get to back to the lobby and it was dark it just scary.

Other than the parking the hotel was fabulous a nice restaurants had a nice fireplace nice view but that parking was just a problem for me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orland Park, IL
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was good, clean rooms, nice decor
Just that the location was a little off but not that bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large hotel with pool,hot tub, exercise room and great locker room.
parking too far from hotel and loud guest's.
Reviews of The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hyatt Lodge At Mcdonalds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg