Huntingdon Hotel and Suites

Huntingdon Hotel and Suites

Huntingdon Hotel and Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
330 Quebec St
Victoria, BC V8V 1W3

Hotel Guest Rating for Huntingdon Hotel and Suites in Victoria

See Most Popular hotels in Victoria
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Huntingdon Hotel and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Huntingdon Hotel and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Huntingdon Hotel and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Vancouver, Canada
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
April 29, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is convenient to the major attractions. The staff was warm, welcoming and very helpful. The breakfast was outstanding.
Nothing that I disliked. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunderbay, Canada
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was good Plumbing noisy staff good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
November 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pleasant, efficient staff in the dining area and front desk. Room was clean and neat. The bed was comfortable. We appreciated that a nice breakfast was included plus parking was free.
The room was cold and even with the thermostat turned up quite high it did not warm up very much. The lighting was poor. Only a small double light between the beds and a hall light. Some of the TV channels had very poor reception.
Couple
Brady from Vancouver, WA
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, location, staff, free breakfast, price, decor... Almost everything.
Only one complaint... No AC in the room, but we went when the weather was mild so we just had the window open the whole time. They at least provide a fan.
Couple
Alan from Surrey, Canada
August 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
July 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, character, staff
No
Couple
Anh from Costa Mesa, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
We all got sick due to the warm weather and sleep deprivation because there was no air condition in our room. I reported the problem to front desk but the help desk person said there is no need for air condition.
Couple
Davinder from Surrey, Canada
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service and location
Price
Couple
Andrew from Courtenay, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
charming character hotel-staff were all very pleasant and obliging

excellent location on Victoria's inner harbor

Reviews of Huntingdon Hotel and Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Huntingdon Hotel and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.