The Houstonian Hotel

The Houstonian Hotel

The Houstonian Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
111 North Post Oak Lane
Houston, TX 77024

Hotel Guest Rating for The Houstonian Hotel in Houston

# 3 of 407 hotels in Houston
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Houstonian Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Houstonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Houstonian Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donald from Round Rock, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful landscapes and wonder outdoor pools to swim and play
Couple
Dennis from Round Rock, TX
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Personal attention
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, OK
August 19, 2015
8.0
The rooms were clean and very nice. The staff at the spa were wonderful and all the amenities were very nice.
We were on the first floor and I'm not sure what the reason was for our cell phones not being able to call out or receive calls. We also had a hard time sending and receiving text, which made it hard to stay in touch with family while we were in Houston.
Couple
Lester from New Iberia, LA
August 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
What's in refrigerator is not free
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from San Antonio, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything about it beside 1 thing
I didn't like the fact I wasn't told that the items in the fridge wasn't free & I ended up paying more money than accepted..

We traveled from San Antonio to Houston & my kids & myself really enjoyed r selfs-- looking forward to taking another trip there when the price is right..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff and ambiance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
May 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was super helpful. We had a wonderful, relaxing weekend!
Business Traveler
John from Rosenberg, TX
May 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amenities
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Broken Arrow, OK
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Beautiful grounds and a lot to do.
Everything is ridiculously expensive from the parking to the restaurants, to the fact that you almost have to have someone help with your baggage and tip them since there are stairs in front of the elevators. Won't be staying here again.
Couple
Melissa from Melissa, TX
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Houstonian Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Houstonian Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.