Holiday Inn Express Worcester

Holiday Inn Express Worcester

Holiday Inn Express Worcester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
110 Summer Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Worcester in Worcester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dawn from Brockton, MA
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the linens/bed and the large flat screen TV with a USB port down right in front. There was a large desk and a fridge. The room was nicely updated. I liked the Bath & Bodyworks bath products, they smelled nice.
The bathroom was just average.
Valencia from Pompano Beach, FL
July 14, 2016
8.0
The staff was superb. The business center was user friendly. Location was ideal for local or highway travel. About an hour from Boston a bit more during rush hour. Good, filling breakfast except the juices were not properly blenfef.
There was an old danky odor in the rooms. My fridge didn't cool nor did my air conditioner on 7/11/16-7/12/16. The pleasant staff made up for it, maintenance/housekeeping included.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossining, NY
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I travel to Worcester for business frequently. I stayed at this hotel many times, and my experience was always positive. Not too many amenities, but clean and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff, and great location.
Out of 20 or stays here only one time the room smelled cigarette, but they quickly put me into another room.
Ana from New York, NY
May 26, 2016
10.0
Hotel Employee was very pleasant and courteous.
Business Traveler
Montri from Bangkok, Thailand
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Check-in and check-out process is very effective. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, MN
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dolores from Staten Island, NY
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The convenience of location for our destination.
Not really.
Solo Traveler
Marcia from Choctaw, OK
April 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean & location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MA
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, close to the theatre and restaurants.
Bathroom was ridiculously small and toilet very low.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Worcester
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.