Holiday Inn Express Worcester

Holiday Inn Express Worcester

Holiday Inn Express Worcester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
110 Summer Street
Worcester, MA 01608

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Worcester in Worcester

# 3 of 6 hotels in Worcester
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Early check-in, friendly front-desk staff, free breakfast, free in-room wifi, business center.
Donna from Erkrath, Germany
August 5, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful at all times. My arrival close to 1 a.m. was no problem. The hotel is very clean, has a great location closeto Clark University and freeway access. I had a longer stay and staffperformance remained constant throughout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of room Friendly staff Superior breakfast Sufficient parking
No!

My wife and I have been staying at this property for 26 years! We've seen it at its best and at its "sufficient." It has returned to being an outstanding hotel. Item #3 below is very poorly worded

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, NC
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very good receptionist
Older hotel, elevator under repair, but all else very good.
Chelsea from Sharon, MA
May 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colombo, Sri Lanka
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff, Delicious meals,Cleanliness .
Nothing in particular.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Stayed 2 nights in ground-floor room. Very nicely furnished, two queen beds. Seemed very clean and properly stocked. Smooth and friendly check-in. Breakfast was good, the dining area is nice. Good shower temperature and pressure. Wifi worked.
Heater was noisy at night but we learned to run it before going to sleep (then turn it off). The small in-room fridge was also a bit noisy but that's typical.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxton, MA
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was super nice!! Convenient to where we had to go and food and coffee a parking lot away!
Couple
Augustine from Auburn, MA
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very courteous staff, spacious room and very accommodating !!!!
Business Traveler
Emad from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great!
the price is high a little bit. However, everything was super great
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Worcester
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.