The Hotel Sync

The Hotel Sync

The Hotel Sync Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
518 Corvette Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Sync in Bowling Green

# 12 of 30 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Sync
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Sync
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Sync

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joy from Centerville, IN
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved everything about the hotel. If there was a score higher than 10 we would rate it the highest.
Not a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
December 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
A very peaceful, quiet hotel - so clean and comfortable. It felt like we were welcomed guests in someone's home. Our room was very spacious, with a separate living room and full kitchen. Coffee was freshly brewed in our own French press pot!
It is not well lit and was difficult to locate at night. Our GPS took us to the Motel 8 in front of it. We were concerned when we drove up about what quality we would find as there is not much drive-up appeal, and no portico to park under and register.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
December 19, 2015
10.0
Hospitality and cleanliness was excellent.
The entry to the hotel needs completed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
December 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Superior space and cleanliness.
Partial gravel parking lot
Group Traveler
Charles from Cedar Falls, IA
September 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Super clean. Large rooms with separate kitchenette. Large shower with rain head plus hand held. All in all pleasantly surprised.
No breakfast, however they provided a gift box with snacks at check-in and French pressed coffee in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latonya from Louisville, KY
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The rooms was very clean.
The $100 hold that is not in the fine print..and quite time is at 10pm..we was on a trip for the kids and when on vacation who wants to be quite.. And there is no one at the desk after 10pm..
Couple
Scott from Milford, MI
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
There is nothing not to like. It is fantastic from rooms to the staff. Amazing.
Nothing not to like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Fort Wayne, IN
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
Doesn't look good from the out side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Lexington, KY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very unique environment. Great space in the suite to hang between kids' sporting events
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, IL
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel has been obviously remodeled recently. Everything is very modern.
Everything there is kind of ... weird. Looks more like a renovated apartment complex. The finer details were not taken care of exposed pipe under sink in kitchen & bathroom. Corner couch not placed in corner because it'd cover up AC unit. etc.
Reviews of The Hotel Sync
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Sync
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.