The Hotel Sync

The Hotel Sync

The Hotel Sync Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
518 Corvette Drive
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Sync in Bowling Green

# 10 of 26 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Sync
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Sync
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Sync

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Franklin, IN
July 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Full kitchen with giant granite countertop, Everything is like new and very spacious.
Hard to find enterance. They are expanding hotel and entrance drive is thru adjacent hotel's parking lot. They need to pave and open up their main drive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
July 21, 2017
Couple
3.0
Very little. Nice bathroom and kitchen
VERY disappointed! Cement floors with sealer on it, no rugs, nothing on walls, coffee only in morning, sounded like echo chamber with lots of noise from upstairs people walking around. Not comfy place, felt cold and an uncomfortable room.
Business Traveler
Abeer from Tampa, FL
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Cleaned room
No breakfast, coffee service close early, no gift shop no grocery store or Walgreen near by
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Franklin, IN
July 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic room/suite. Like brand new with Full kitchen, giant living room, giant shower, staff is fantastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Chicago, IL
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything it was awesome family owned gave a very professional yet home feel. If i could give a higher rating i would.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrin, TX
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very nice and tried to be helpful
We did not appreciate the fact that there was construction going on with the building that started early in the morning thus waking us up early.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
June 23, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
June 22, 2017
10.0
Love the big rooms and the kitchen area. The staff was super helpful and she did take me to the room and showed me the layout of the room and also set the thermostat for me. I also enjoyed the filtered water in the lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Camdenton, MO
June 19, 2017
4.0
Bed was reasonably comfortable. Hostess was nice.
The charge for an unfinished room with no food or beverages available was outrageous!
Couple
Lisa from Cincinnati, OH
June 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
The room was large and modern. The bathroom was the star. I loved the stand up shower and the large shower head. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Location was superb considering we were visiting the National Corvette Museum.
There were several areas of the room that needed to be repainted. That took away from how nice the room itself was. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Mattress was very firm. I woke up the next morning with a bad back ache and stiff neck.
Reviews of The Hotel Sync
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Sync
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.