Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
110 Shenandoah Ave Ne
Roanoke, VA 24016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel in Roanoke

# 3 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel people were really nice room was very clean.
Public areas could have been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Christiansburg, VA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location. And the hotel room was quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. It was one of the best hotels we have stayed. It was close to the hotel we stayed in Vegas.
I am use to a temprapedic mattress so to me the mattress was too hard. But each bed had four pillows which helped.

We stayed on the Executive Level which was wonderful. We had our own lounge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willimantic, CT
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Needs more staff at front desk to avoid waiting
Bathroom drainage sometimes about to clogged up
Couple
Lakshmi from South Riding, VA
May 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and accessibility to restaurants
Too small queen size room with small TV and noisy air conditioner. Does not qualify to be called a resort as there is no kind of recreation at the hotel facility
Solo Traveler
Sophia from Charlotte, NC
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the appearance. The staff were very friendly.
The walls were very thin so I could hear everything that was going on in the room beside me. My room was also right by the elevator so I can hear everyone's conversation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Haddam, CT
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size, furniture, view, room service
Pook wasn't open, under construction
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great staff, wonderful room, comfortable bed.
Not easy to find.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Bel Air, MD
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Charming old-style hotel with a rich history. Certainly a change from the typical overnight stay at similarly priced chains...
Awesome place with warm cookies.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
March 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
We have stayed at this Hotel many times pevoiusly, and always enjoy our stay. Great ambiance and location.
Room did not comply with reservations. Only had one bed despite reservation for two. Hotel provided a roll away and gave us free breakfast. Nice but inadequate when I spent $--- for the room.
Couple
Brandon from Virginia Beach, VA
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall atmosphere and the staff. Easily, one of the best hotels I've stayed at.
Nothing to mention
Reviews of Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.