Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
110 Shenandoah Ave Ne
Roanoke, VA 24016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel in Roanoke

# 1 of 30 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Dover, NH
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Grand Rapids, MI
December 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The character and charm
Housekeeping could improve
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crozet, VA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The facility was beautiful and comfortable. I checked in on Sunday and didn't leave the grounds until my departure for home on Tuesday!
Couple
David from Aylett, VA
November 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very nice the rooms were beautiful!
Our toilet was constantly running that was a little annoying considering the amount of money you have to pay to stay at this facility.
Couple
Michael from Beach City, OH
November 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff
Couple
Pamela from Abingdon, VA
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the above.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel, great location, terrific staff.
No fan in bathroom, make-up mirror did not work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Readsboro, VT
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful hotel people were really nice room was very clean.
Public areas could have been cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Christiansburg, VA
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the location. And the hotel room was quiet. We really enjoyed our stay. It was one of the best hotels we have stayed. It was close to the hotel we stayed in Vegas.
I am use to a temprapedic mattress so to me the mattress was too hard. But each bed had four pillows which helped.

We stayed on the Executive Level which was wonderful. We had our own lounge.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willimantic, CT
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Needs more staff at front desk to avoid waiting
Bathroom drainage sometimes about to clogged up
Reviews of Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Roanoke & Conference Center - A Doubletree By Hilton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.