The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
215 4Th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

# 20 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 778 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scot from Battle Lake, MN
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Valley Stream, NY
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast is presented extremely well ant a fair price. Nice rooms and facilities are clear and easy to access
Valet Parking charge is too high
Solo Traveler
Glen from Glen Allen, VA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the contemporary style of my room and the spaciousness of the bathroom and shower stall. The hotel was clean and the lobby kept neat and inviting. The front desk staff were very professional, kind and helpful.
I was disappointed that the hotel did not have a pool of its own to enjoy.

I appreciated the fact that they allowed me to check into my room prior to the designated time. The room was ready and I was from out of state and really had no where else to go to hang out with my belongings, so I appreciated the opportunity to check in early.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Warren, MI
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Public spaces are restores and quite impressive.
Poorly designed shower area, filthy carpet, not the greatest location in the city.

Wanted to like this hotel more than I actually turned out to. The shower design is poor forcing you to get sprayed with cold water when you first turn it on. Carpeting was dirty and crying out for a steam cleaning. Public spaces were great and the room, while small, had high ceilings which helped it feel less cramped.

William from Cape Coral, FL
September 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatfield, MN
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherman from Hermantown, MN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice restaurant...clean, comfortable rooms...great public space. Be sure to park in the public ramp 1/2 block from the hotel.
No

Very nice...the only minor issue is that it's a few blocks from the epicenter of the theater/restaurant/night life part of downtown Minneapolis

Couple
Brooke from Roseville, MN
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the beds they were so comfy
There wasn't any place to park and valet should be free included in with the stay at the hotel

It is very classy I loved itifi couldgothereagain I definatley would

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Uriel from Mcallen, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the room. The decor was hip and the location was great!
I wish they had free wifi in the rooms.
Reviews of The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg