The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
215 4Th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

# 21 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 853 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkins, MN
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the decor and comfort I felt while I was there.
The room was slightly smaller than I hoped.

It was beautiful.

Group Traveler
Bryan from Worthington, MN
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
We very much enjoyed the ambience. It felt luxurious without being overdone. The rooms were nicely decorated, and you could not hear any noise from the hall.
I wish the hotel was a bit closer to the Nicolett Mall area, but other than that had no complaints.
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, MN
December 10, 2014
7.0
The staff was very friendly
The hotel was very tired.shower head did not work correctly, scuff in cabinets, worn carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mondovi, WI
December 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Faced the interior of the building and there is a loud fan that runs all the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
It's in a great location
There was no refrigerator. Slow customer service. And the room seemed like it hadn't been renovated in years. :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff; beautiful lobby in a historic building; great lounge (complimentary water, tea/coffee, juices, salad, pasta, desert, and comfortable environment); good location and connected to skyway; comfortable bed; clean
I enjoyed my stay
Solo Traveler
William from Minneapolis, MN
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easily a 4 star lobby, lounge, and room. Feels like a classy thowback of the early 1900's, with modern upgrades.
Couple
Anne from Duluth, MN
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Perfect size room, awesome bathrooms. Quiet and private.
People smoking right in the entryway when we came in. Would be nice if free wifi instead of paying-especially if you just want to check email quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
December 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Overall good location and nice hotel.
Dried blood stains on the sheets and comforter.

Nice bar area!

Reviews of The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg