The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
215 4Th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

# 21 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 954 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kyle from Virginia, MN
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like that its close to downtown.
I don't like that they don't have a pool area
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Fort Myers, FL
May 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The common areas looked nice.
They charge $32 for valet, yet when I arrived after 11PM no one was working. Leave keys at desk they said. Checked in and went to my room. Decided to brush my teeth and the sink backed up, then decided to shower and the drain backed up. Horrible!
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Saint Paul, MN
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room. Friendly staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon, WI
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, decor and staff were very nice
Room carpet was very dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
May 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful. Rooms were a bit small but very nice.
Hard to find the front of the hotel because there's not parking to load and unload except for valet.
Couple
Lashawnda from Cincinnati, OH
May 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I love how nice the staff is! They were friendly and very attentive. I loved the decor throughout the entire hotel it also connected to a skywalk the had various of shops you could stop to get a bite to eat.
I didn't like the parking situation you either parked across the street in a garage that was not cheap or you park a block away and walked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Lake, IA
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet
View
Solo Traveler
Kenny from Indian Head Park, IL
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was amazed to find a hotel right downtown for the price that I paid for a single room king bed. Great staff and very plush room with great TV, great shower, and premium sleep quality. Far beyond my expectations. Great bar staff too
Couple
Amanda from Britt, MN
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
It had high ceilings and modern.
Bad lighting, bad view, didn't like the location and the parking garage was not accessible until after 10am. We spent over a half hour trying to find a way to get to our car. This has been my least favorite hotel while downtown Minneapolis.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Plainfield, IL
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.