The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
215 4th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

# 20 of 82 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 1276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from North Liberty, IA
July 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location; easy checkin--late as it was. Room was just as requested--quiet--and a corner room. Very nice!
This hotel needs a facelift; I've stayed here several times over the past few years, and they haven't upgraded since opening as an "autograph" hotel. As my spouse said--"they need to 'autograph' a check for upkeep of the rooms." "Truer words."
Couple
Rich from Cedar Rapids, IA
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
The lobby was nice
Tried charge me for two beds instead of one bed wanted $30.00
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Baraboo, WI
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms. Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Tobias from Clive, IA
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price & location.
Got charged $34 for 1 hour of parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The pictures were very deceiving. Clearly, this hotel was on special because they were trying to fill the tiny 1 King Bed Rooms. The room was very small and my view was the side of a brick building.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The people at the front desk were amazing. The location is a quick walk to interesting parts of town.
The rooms are pretty small and tired--nothing bad--just small, few decorations, tired decor--not quite what I was hoping for from a 4-star hotel with such a beautiful entry. At least the bed was comfy--although it was only a queen (nothing else would fit)
Couple
James from Sioux Falls, SD
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Dated and Dirty. NOT 4 STAR. Filthy room, 2 1/2 star maybe. Crappy service from staff, would never stay here again and you need to re-rate the stars of this crap-hole
Dated and Dirty. NOT 4 STAR. Filthy room, 2 1/2 star maybe. Crappy service from staff, would never stay here again and you need to re-rate the stars of this crap-hole
Group Traveler
Janice from Bemidji, MN
July 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I think the staff was the most outstanding feature of this hotel. They were ~ not just accommodating ~ but went out of their way to make sure ALL of our needs were met. Plus, the hotel itself is beautiful and well cared for.
Besides a few spots I observed on the carpets ~ probably typical in a large and busy hotel ~ I wished it was a little closer to the concert hall where we were going. But we got exercise walking and saw a beautiful area of downtown Minneapolis.
Business Traveler
Carl from Pepper Pike, OH
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfort, staff, clean and convenient.
$34 for valet - not terrible for a city, but w traffic bestoption
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.