The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
215 4Th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 758 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Megan from Marshalltown, IA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Minneapolis, MN
August 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The room was pretty minimalist, given the price. The coffee maker was low-grade, and the toiletries were cheap. One bathrobe for two people, and horrible views. Even the bedding, lumpy mattress, and bath linens were cheap.

I wouldn't stay again. No sense that this was a "designer hotel" from the room at all.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Kandiyohi, MN
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lake Falls, MN
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This was a luxurious hotel that made us feel welcome and special.
Everything about the hotel met or surpassed our expectations.

I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and will definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Leon from Saint Louis, MO
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The size and finishes of the guestroom was awesome!
Self-parking is unfriendly. Use valet parking if you have to leave between 11:00PM and 8:00AM. I had a 5:45AM flight and self-parked. I only had a $20 bill on me when I went to get my car from the unattended garage. My change was $16 in quarters.

I can't wait to revisit for pleasure over a weekend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Omaha, NE
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Great location in downtown Minneapolis
Two things: 1) Stayed on 5th floor; Elevators were ridiculously slow. Took stairs after 10 minute wait. 2) Room service was sub-par. Requested glass of water with meal, they omitted. No butter for toast, no condiments with tray, server seemed hurried

ok value.....decent lounge

Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from St. Paul, MN
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything!
Nothing!

Excellent service and clean, professional staff!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Toby from Altoona, IA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room and view

It definitely was not a 4 star, maybe a 2 1/2. The room was very small and had dirty rolling up carpet. the only side table by the chair was broken. The view was looking at the roof and back of the hotel. The hallways had dirty dishes and bottle caps in them. How is this rated as a 4 star? Marriott should be ashamed. I travel close to 200 nights a year and this should never happen at a 4 star! ...read more

Reviews of The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg