The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
215 4Th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

# 20 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 934 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
April 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff upon check in was friendly and helpful. Parking is always interesting in downtown Minneapolis, but the staff was very informative and helpful.
Was somewhat disappointed the hotel did not offer free Wi-Fi. Valet parking at $34 seemed expensive
Couple
Jody from Saint Paul, MN
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything about it
Business Traveler
Jack from Duluth, MN
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great room. Friendly staff housekeeping was excellent
The high charge for a bottle of water 5.00
Couple
Fidel from West Fargo, ND
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
the guest service was amazing and the proximity to a lot of things to do in downtown Minneapolis was great to. The lobby is also beautiful, breath taking to be honest.
No warning on the parking situation, i was not disappointed at paying for the valet its just that i should have been told that the only parking they offered as a hotel was valet before booking the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit Lakes, MN
April 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
bad parking situation, they put us in a somewhat very small room with the heating/air units right next to us. The hotel was pretty much empty. I realize the price was a bargain but they could have put us in a nicer room.

parking is several blocks away or you can use the valet for a pretty premium price

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Architecture
Parking

Beautiful old building-great location. Parking awkward, across street

Couple
Jeannie from Maplewood, MN
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just know you'll need to valet at great personal expense, but for the price of the location and the hotel, it's worth it. The staff were friendly, the hotel is perfectly located on the Green Line and close to so many wonderful restaurants, breweries, etc
Parking was expensive!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Cloquet, MN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
More than I expected. Beautiful rooms with high ceilings and big bathroom
The parking was not part of the hotel
Group Traveler
Yussuf from Kansas City, MO
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Room clean and bedroom
Parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Grantsburg, WI
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were upgraded to a larger two bed room at no additional fee. They gave me a room with a tub as requested. Stunning corner room views of the city, gorgeous public spaces. I loved everything and they made me feel like a queen. I would love to return.
I loved everything. I guess a deeper soaking tub would be nice, but I'm sure there is a room somewhere there (with a price tag that was out of my budget :) ) that has a wonderful soaker tub.
Reviews of The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.