The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
215 4Th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection in Minneapolis

# 23 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 921 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Cloquet, MN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
More than I expected. Beautiful rooms with high ceilings and big bathroom
The parking was not part of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Grantsburg, WI
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were upgraded to a larger two bed room at no additional fee. They gave me a room with a tub as requested. Stunning corner room views of the city, gorgeous public spaces. I loved everything and they made me feel like a queen. I would love to return.
I loved everything. I guess a deeper soaking tub would be nice, but I'm sure there is a room somewhere there (with a price tag that was out of my budget :) ) that has a wonderful soaker tub.
Couple
Jenna from Duluth, MN
March 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location
People were constantly slamming doors past 10:00 pm. Kids were screaming and running in the hallways past 9:00 pm. Woke up to someone puking outside of our room at 12:00 am the walls were paper thin. The shower was disgusting there was no refrigerator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aitkin, MN
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location staff helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MN
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
A really nice hotel for the money.Great location.Walking distance to Nicolet mall.1.5 blocks to get on the tram
parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Terri from Wrenshall, MN
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
we were suppose to have 2 double beds. Ended up with a king size bed. After going back down, we were told they were sold out and they gave us a king suite with a hide a bed.
parking is $34.00 daily for valet. Other wise you have to go around another block and park on your own and drag your bags and pay $5.00 every time you leave ramp.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Shafer, MN
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding room. Roomy, clean, a great nights sleep. Comfortable bed.
Group Traveler
Chelsey from Fargo, ND
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! Cool room. Great staff. Great restaurant with awesome Sunday brunch.
Nothing!
Couple
David from Bolivar, TN
February 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful and elegant
It was perfect

Very friendly and professional

Group Traveler
Tuija from Gorham, Canada
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The beds and room were very comfortable, the staff changed our room type to two separate beds and a nice view to accommodate us.
I did not appreciate the 34$ charge for parking per/night, or the 14$ charge for internet per night. I would have chosen a different hotel had I known that internet came at a premium.

The hotel is centrally located and within walking distance of many bars and restaurants.

Reviews of The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Minneapolis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg