The Hotel Cascada

The Hotel Cascada

The Hotel Cascada Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2500 Carlisle Boulevard Northeast
Albuquerque, NM 87110

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel Cascada in Albuquerque

See Most Popular hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel Cascada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Cascada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel Cascada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
August 19, 2016
Couple
2.0
Plenty of parking. East of downtown.
Throw new carpeting and flatscreens on this derelict from the 60's and "rank" 3 1/2. Serve Starbux but no be able to hot water for tea and, bam! Call it a "resort"--with fees to match. Better a 2* and go in knowing what you get! Just don't do it.
Raven from Ranchos De Taos, NM
August 2, 2016
1.0
The waterpark
Everything else
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, NM
July 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Centralized area.
Not very clean for a 3.5 star hotel.
Couple
Mark from Grants, NM
July 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
the friendly front desk lady
air conditioner didn't work. old rooms not very clean
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Cave Creek, AZ
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Entry way, restaurant were much more appealing than the rest of the "resort"
Hotel was not as clean, kept up as the photos showed. Appeared to much more run down than the photos.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Andover, KS
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I'm assuming the water park would be very cool. We didn't receive any passes for it. The heated pool was very pretty and nice. The bed was okay, but I'm not a fan of Sleep Number. Room was spacious.
The room desperately needs renovating. Resurfacing on the shower would go a long way. The room numbering is weird and we got lost. The neighbor is not great, we didnt feel safe leaving our car there. We had mixed experiences with staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chantal from Tomball, TX
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Rooms were dirty! We told the front desk that there was trash in the hallways and he said he would get someone to clean it. Woke up the next morning and it was still there. Homeless people were all over the parking lot.
Couple
Robert from Moorestown, NJ
July 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Staff were cordial, efficient and accommodating.
Definitely was not 3 stars! Needed to change rooms as first assigned had not been cleaned properly (hair in sink, food on floor). Unpleasant odor in hallways.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Arvada, CO
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location of pool right outside room
Needed to request soap. Sleep number beds nice but no instructions on how to use. No breakfast included
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Hotel Cascada
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel Cascada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.