Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
300 Spring Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking fee was too high
Carla from Pembroke Pines, FL
July 25, 2016
7.0
Location and walkabilty of nearby attractions and food. Like the Hard Rock Cafe only 8 mins from Aloft.
Sometimes the front desk staff would take a minute to ring you up when they are busy talking socially with other staff. Other than that staff was very friendly and helpful
Business Traveler
Dayon from Charleston, SC
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Funky and up to date style. Food service on -site was great as well. Just enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Richmond, VA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was wonderfuland the staff was very helpful
No there wasnt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice hotel: quiet, trendy, a few restaurants and shops are in walking distance.
The parking fee is way too high.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location, we walked to every place we needed to go. Negril Village, Coca-Cola, the aquarium etc. Staff was great, very hospitable, everyone from front desk, bartender and security and manager! LOVED OUR STAY! We WILL be back :)
Parking was limited. We got back around 5am and had to circle a few times to find a spot and there was no one manning the lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, exceptionally clean, very modern/trendy hotel.
Very poor lighting in rooms, sliding door for bathroom in our room instead of actual door that shuts so a little awkward as we were sharing a room with others.
Couple
Aisha from Marietta, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
The parking fee was a little high!
Reviews of Aloft Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.