Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
300 Spring Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Athens, GA
July 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was very small with no place to put toiletries.
Group Traveler
Candace from Snellville, GA
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was beautiful. The pool was not deep at all,but I loved everything else.
Pool wasn't deep.

Very gr8 stay.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Port Royal, SC
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent room - spacious, well-appointed with fabulous bed and bedding. Great shower with plenty of water pressure.
"Re-fuel" station could definitely use more inventory.

Overall experience was very good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would have been perfect stay if more dining options were available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Savannah, GA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, I just could not put one thing over the other.
Nope.

I will be back!

Group Traveler
Marcus from Cleveland, OH
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact that it was new and the amenities worked out perfectly.
I didn't like the fact that after I attempted to completed a credit card transaction and had to leave and come back the hotel finally allowed me to leave a cash deposit.

The staff was professional and courteous.

Couple
Tiffany from Summerville, SC
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
I loved the youthful feel of the Hotel and the location was perfect walking distance from most of the attractions downtown.
The hallways were a little dark where the rooms were but I think it fit with the theme.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susa from Shamrock, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing comes to mind

Just a really great experience there.. Perfect location to anything in Atlanta .. True Southern hospitality I'll be staying here and recommended to anyone traveling to Atlanta on business or family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Mcdonough, GA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms are very clean and modern
Nothing negative to say

This is a great new hotel for Atlanta. It is hip & upbeat

Solo Traveler
Jiandong from Chicago, IL
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is clean, comfortable and very convenient. It is located in downtown and with five minutes walk to Olympic park and Peachtree Street. The reception is quite friendly.
A little problem with the toilet. Designing problem in the toilet because when you are taking a shower, the water overflows and makes the floor wet and slippery.
Reviews of Aloft Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg