Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
300 Spring Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great Location! Very accommodating staff... Allowed us to check in early because we arrived earlier then except from a long drive..
Room was over all clean except the bathroom sink accent wall ... It had toothpaste/ white substance on it .
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Aylett, VA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
excelent remodeling
Needs more seating in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Sawlar from Miami, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very trendy ambience, clean modern rooms.
Hallways were a little dark
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location has great access to midtown and downtown Atlanta. The hotel is very nice with the modern decor.
There was no valet parking. There was a gated parking lot rigt behind the hotel, but it would've been nicer and more convenient to have valet parking instead.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Was in a good location for eating and entertaining. Like the fact that the Georgia done was close as well.
Guess really didn't have any extended hour parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 11, 2014
1.0
The shower was great. The mattress was very comfortable and parking was easy.
There was plenty I did not like. When we arrived there was a DJ playing music so loud in the bar I could not hear the person checking me in. We were not told anything about the hotel and any amenities offered. Total lack of customer service.

No apology was offered for the noise. It was like a frat party. Then we get to the room and there is not TV guide or information about the hotel. I was shocked at the size and décor of the room. It reminded me of a dorm room in college. Actually my dorm room may have been bigger and was not $---/night. When we checked out the desk clerk never asked how our stay was or thanked us for staying. This is customer service 101. It was my first and last stay at Aloft. Unfortunately people have asked about our trip to Atlanta and the first thing that comes to mind is the lousy hotel stay. ...read more

Couple
Champagne from Birmingham, AL
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the convenience of the hotel and the atmosphere
I didn't care to pay for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
October 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Great location
There was a mix up with my reservation and then a key was given to another guest while I was still occupying the room. The other guest enter the room when I was sleep which was very disturbing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
October 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Amber from Montgomery, AL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is excellent and the friendly staff is great
Wish there was more selection for drinks and snacks

I was very impressed by this boutique hotel. It was right off of all of the biggest hotels and food places in downtown. the room was very large and the hotel was well-appointed. I never ate or drank at the hotel, but they did have a party like atmosphere downtown. this hotel is great for singles and 20somethings.

Reviews of Aloft Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg