Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Aloft Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
300 Spring Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Aloft Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aloft Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aloft Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, GA
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice hotel: quiet, trendy, a few restaurants and shops are in walking distance.
The parking fee is way too high.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the location, we walked to every place we needed to go. Negril Village, Coca-Cola, the aquarium etc. Staff was great, very hospitable, everyone from front desk, bartender and security and manager! LOVED OUR STAY! We WILL be back :)
Parking was limited. We got back around 5am and had to circle a few times to find a spot and there was no one manning the lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff, exceptionally clean, very modern/trendy hotel.
Very poor lighting in rooms, sliding door for bathroom in our room instead of actual door that shuts so a little awkward as we were sharing a room with others.
Couple
Aisha from Marietta, GA
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
The parking fee was a little high!
Couple
Rebekah from Montpelier, VT
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
They accommodated our pet care needs. We brought our cats because we were moving but we didn't know the details of their pet policy. They asked that pets were not to be left alone in the room. They let us keep them there in their crates.
No one told us that we had to use our room key to operate the elevator. Guests took it upon themselves to tell other guests how to use the elevator.
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Tampa, FL
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Apex, NC
June 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was in a great location! Central to most places I went. Was easy to navigate to without having to drive around the block multiple times to figure out how to get in.
This hotel charges for parking. $22 daily for self, and $28 daily for valet. There was no indication prior to booking my stay. Shower glass surround pulling away from the wall not allowing door to shut.
Solo Traveler
Jamon from West Park, FL
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was terribly expensive and the room was dirty
The bed was dirty!! Had hair in the bed and toilet!!
Couple
Edward from Birmingham, AL
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Design and technology
No microwave oven
Reviews of Aloft Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aloft Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.