The Hotel At Auburn University

The Hotel At Auburn University

The Hotel At Auburn University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
241 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Auburn University in Auburn

# 1 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Auburn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Auburn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Auburn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The shower, the free internet that worked well, the amazing number of TV channels, the complimentary bottled water, the location, and the VERY friendly and helpful staff. Clean room.
The HVAC made you choose between heat and A/C - we were never happy with the room temperature. Room and beds were small. Fridge was not initially cold, though we fixed that.

Overall a nice stay, but the room was somewhat cramped, and the HVAC controls were lacking in functionality.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Elkmont, AL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The experience at this hotel was wonderful. All of the employees at this location were friendly, very professional and willing to accommodate us should we need anything. We would highly recommind this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Definitely the location. We were able to walk to Toomer's Corner very easily.
My bed squeaked a little.

This hotel is great for easy access to the Auburn University campus and downtown Auburn.

Solo Traveler
Jean from Phoenix, AZ
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.. Good reasonable food.. Great location
First room had had a smoker.. They moved me without any problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness of the staff and the location.
There was nothing I did not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Lakeland, FL
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Gainesville, GA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Shalimar, FL
June 27, 2014
8.0
Beautiful hotel in a great location.
The room wasn't as plush as I expected. The sheets were not of high-quality. The shower didn't work properly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Montgomery, AL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very charming.
No

We were greeted with smiles and kindness from the moment we walked through the door. The housekeepers went out of their way to ensure our satisfaction. I have never encountered a more sincerely caring staff. Made our stay even better...not to mention the beauty of the hotel!

Reviews of The Hotel At Auburn University
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Auburn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.