The Hotel At Auburn University

The Hotel At Auburn University

The Hotel At Auburn University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
241 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Auburn University in Auburn

# 1 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Auburn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Auburn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Auburn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler Heights, AZ
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We loved how big the bathroon was. Lots of room to get ready. We had dinner in the hotel and had a great meal with outstanding service! The location is in a perfect spot when visiting Auburn.
The room was a little bit dated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Nolensville, TN
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close proximity to the campus
The air conditioner was loud, so much so that i got very little sleep. While the room was comfortable, the pillows need some help. They felt like they were a hundred years old...hard and lumpy.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Evans, GA
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
overall great experience
shower needs work
Couple
Michael from Fort Mill, SC
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Appearance, staff, location, restaurant
Price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always great to stay on Auburn's beautiful campus, walking distance to dining, shopping and Toomer's Corner.
Honestly AC unit was pretty loud, but a small inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The shower, the free internet that worked well, the amazing number of TV channels, the complimentary bottled water, the location, and the VERY friendly and helpful staff. Clean room.
The HVAC made you choose between heat and A/C - we were never happy with the room temperature. Room and beds were small. Fridge was not initially cold, though we fixed that.

Overall a nice stay, but the room was somewhat cramped, and the HVAC controls were lacking in functionality.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Elkmont, AL
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The experience at this hotel was wonderful. All of the employees at this location were friendly, very professional and willing to accommodate us should we need anything. We would highly recommind this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens Cross Roads, AL
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Definitely the location. We were able to walk to Toomer's Corner very easily.
My bed squeaked a little.

This hotel is great for easy access to the Auburn University campus and downtown Auburn.

Solo Traveler
Jean from Phoenix, AZ
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff.. Good reasonable food.. Great location
First room had had a smoker.. They moved me without any problem.
Reviews of The Hotel At Auburn University
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Auburn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.