The Hotel At Auburn University

The Hotel At Auburn University in Auburn

The Hotel At Auburn University

The Hotel At Auburn University Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
241 South College Street
Auburn, AL 36830

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Auburn University in Auburn

# 1 of 12 hotels in Auburn
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Auburn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Auburn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Auburn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rob from Lakeland, FL
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Gainesville, GA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Shalimar, FL
June 27, 2014
8.0
Beautiful hotel in a great location.
The room wasn't as plush as I expected. The sheets were not of high-quality. The shower didn't work properly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Montgomery, AL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very charming.
No

We were greeted with smiles and kindness from the moment we walked through the door. The housekeepers went out of their way to ensure our satisfaction. I have never encountered a more sincerely caring staff. Made our stay even better...not to mention the beauty of the hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Pompano Beach, FL
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location to A.U. and close to walking all around downtown.
Poor WiFi connection and very slow web surfing. Food in restuarant was very little for the high price we paid. Pool was close even on a warm day. Room service breakfast is too expensive and was cold.

Room and beds were comfy and clean. Flat-screen TV was too small for the high room fee we paid. Shower had hair in the drain and "yuk". Frig and microwave hard to access quickly die to being in an old cabinet with sticky doors. A/C was good but sometimes noisy when trying to sleep. In the "Arricia",food in restuarant was very little for the high price we paid. Had to ask for a refill. And water from a "fancy-looking" bottle tasted like it came out of a garden hose. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
November 12, 2013
6.0
The room noise is very loud. It makes it very distracting to be in your room to work, talk or sleep. You could hear every conversation in the hall and rooms around it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Hotel at Auburn University is the ideal choice when visiting your student. It is close to campus as well as the quaint downtown area.
Although we did not eat in the hotel restaurant during this past visit, we have in the past and would recommend the breakfast buffet and menu but not the dinner.
Solo Traveler
Pam from Naples, FL
March 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
They charged my credit card for a one night stay, saying that Priceline only booked the room
They charged my credit card for a one night stay, saying that Priceline only booked the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Kennesaw, GA
March 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location and great staff.
It was a little noisy
Reviews of The Hotel At Auburn University
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Auburn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg