The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Mc Leansville, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice quiet and affordable
shower water was not strong
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dublin, CA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice hotel in a good location. The rooms are very modern, nice, and spacious.
I like this hotel a lot and will look to stay there when I am in the area. This is my second time staying at this hotel and both times there were some minor problems with the sink in the bathroom and the TV.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, MD
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Grillfire on the first floor had great food and a friendly staff. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Decor was modern and clean. I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Kelvin from Baltimore, MD
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. The room The food The service Yes me and the wife will go back
The holding fee.50.00 When I go there

The fireplace!. In the lobby She love it ( wife)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dublin, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice hotel, clean, spacious rooms, high end for a 3.5 star.
I ate at both restaurants at the hotel and the food was good at both, but the service was not and both were clearly under prepared. The Italian restaurant was out of much of the food on the menu and the other restaurant didn't even have enough menus to gi
Couple
Thomas from Wichita, KS
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dena from Fredericksburg, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Laurel, MD
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
it's beautiful
Indoor pool was unappealing.Only 3 coffee kcups in our room. The hotels website advertised beautiful walk in showers with rainfall shower heads, we didn't have one in our room. They had huge, tacky advertising in elevator. Everything was super expensive
Couple
Gregory from Harker Heights, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access, free garage parking, nice bathroom showers, fantastic bed with tons of pillows.
Restaurants onsite are too expensive to not drive down the street. Need an alternative to $50 steak.

Easy access to Maryland's largest shopping area (200 stores) and Casino is better than average.

Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg