The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 13 hotels in Hanover
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Berkeley, CA
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love this hotel. Very clean and modern. Great rooms and great staff. Very good restaurants both in and near the hotel.
I have stayed at this hotel a lot since I love it so much. There always seems to be some challenges with the TV. Not major, just always some connection problems.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
July 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Decor was great and the staff were best I've ever encountered. I enjoyed ever aspect of my stay.
Nope!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 24, 2016
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was awesome and the lobby scenery would make you call in love.
While trying to sleep there was a continuous loud banging sound I don't not know if it was because of other guests but the noise was very annoying
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
July 19, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very near Arundel Mills mall. Free parking. New contemporary rooms and decor. Two restaurants on the property. Room had all that we needed. Ice machine on our floor.
Standard check-in and check-out. The staff were like staff members at any other hotel. I did not feel like anyone went out of their way to meet my needs.
Melissa from Columbia, MD
June 28, 2016
10.0
I'm surprised this hotel isn't touted as a 4+ hotel! We ate at the grillfire restaurant & it was absolutely delicious!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was wonderful. It was an executive suite. The amenities were good and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom had a door for the toilet. I really liked that feature.
The view was not pretty. It was the roof of a building.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 25, 2016
10.0
Gorgeous modern hotel with beautiful rooms. Close to BWI and a quick shot up 295 to downtown Baltimore. Expect to stay here again.
Business Traveler
Del from Bedford, TX
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice and clean. Plenty of plugins for electronics.
I'm tired of all of the "sustainability" and "green" messages on everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service was outstanding. Front desk, shuttle driver, wait staff all excellent.
Could not really walk to anything but they did have a shuttle to airport and 5 mile radius to hotel.
Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.