The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

The Hotel At Arundel Preserve Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7795 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, MD 21076

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hotel At Arundel Preserve in Hanover

# 1 of 14 hotels in Hanover
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dena from Fredericksburg, VA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erica from Laurel, MD
August 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
it's beautiful
Indoor pool was unappealing.Only 3 coffee kcups in our room. The hotels website advertised beautiful walk in showers with rainfall shower heads, we didn't have one in our room. They had huge, tacky advertising in elevator. Everything was super expensive
Couple
Gregory from Harker Heights, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access, free garage parking, nice bathroom showers, fantastic bed with tons of pillows.
Restaurants onsite are too expensive to not drive down the street. Need an alternative to $50 steak.

Easy access to Maryland's largest shopping area (200 stores) and Casino is better than average.

Couple
Ashlee from Baltimore, MD
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I really liked the space, decor, and set up of the room! I loved the shower and the privacy you have using the toilet!
I didn't like that you had to flush the toilet three times for it to be empty.

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful is assistance was needed. The bed was comfortable and the linens were clean! The shower head had great pressure and it was plenty of space. The room was spacious and not cluttered with furniture. My overall experience was great and I will be going back.

Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
June 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reuben from Panama City Beach, FL
May 23, 2014
8.0
Location is very convenient..
Stayed here for 5 nights and had inconsistent hot water in the shower everyday.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Felicia from Dunn Loring, VA
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff at The Hotel is both helpful and knowledgeable.
The food was mediocre at best. Had breakfast there this visit and it was just like my last breakfast experience, blah. With such a limited menu, I was surprised they didn't really shine.--- plus tax for two and not as good as a lesser 2* freebie.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MD
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are very modern and clean. The staff was attentive and personable. The convienence of having two restaurants in the hotel and several others within walking distance is a huge plus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
After a horrible experience at the aloft this hotel was a breath of fresh air. We booked a room here after getting to the aloft and realizing the mattress had a huge yellow stain in addition to broken mirrors. This hotel was a 4 star hotel.
No, this hotel reminded me of an upscale hilton with larger rooms and free parking.

Great location. More mature crowd.

Reviews of The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hotel At Arundel Preserve
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg