The Hostel

The Hostel in Wilson

The Hostel

The Hostel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3315 Village Drive
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hostel in Wilson

# 5 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hostel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hostel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hostel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chocowinity, NC
August 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
Dark, shabby, found a cockroach in the room, parking availability

location was excellent, amenities were very good, bath was pleasant (towels not so much)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris Plains, NJ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gilles from Isle Jourdain, France
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
OK for just one night.
It was like what I expected.

Curious but sweet architecture.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
November 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
This is very close to Grand Teton National park. Bed was clean. It served our purpose.
Wood floor is too old and makes noise every time somebody walk. Carpet needs cleaning. Bathroom is very small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 8, 2013
1.0
Nothing
Everything.

This is absolutely THE WORST place I have ever stayed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Qiang from Austin, MN
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My daughter like the room, especially the four single beds. However there are some dust on table. It is an old hotel.Some fresh felling!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Newport, RI
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location and price.
No free wifi. No breakfast. But it is a hostel.

It is about 11 miles from Jackson. So, if you're wanting to go into town it isn't the most convenient. However, since there are virtually no budget accommodations in Jackson it is probably your best bet. It is a hostel. Remember that.

Jiaping from Vernon Hills, IL
August 21, 2013
1.0
this is the worst hotel I ever lived, I will never live it again
this is the worst hotel I ever lived, I will never live it again

this is the worst hotel I ever lived, I will never live it again

Group Traveler
Steven from Ogden, UT
August 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
good place to crash for skiers
not really

It is a low cost hostel for skiers and it suited us just fine for a quick layover before we ran down to Jackson to run the Snake river.

Reviews of The Hostel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hostel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg