The Hostel

The Hostel

The Hostel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
3315 Village Drive
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hostel in Wilson

# 6 of 49 hotels in Wilson
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hostel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hostel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hostel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Ogden, UT
June 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
I knew a hostel meant nothing fancy. If you want to spend about ---- a nite in a bare bones place amid fancy hotels that cost---- a nite at a ski resort, well i guess it is ok. We did have a room with 4 single beds.
I noticed no AC. It would be bad if the weather got very warm...one little window. Hummmm. Hostels are for young students...there was a rec room.
Scott W from Hawthorne, CA
March 1, 2016
7.0
Location to the village and lifts.
Walls are fairly thin, so you can hear many conversations going on in other rooms. I think the vent in the bathroom acts like a speaker and you can hear just about everything from the next room..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Changzhou, China
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This is a hostel. Doesn't deserve one star. There's people smoking and talking loudly until midnight (1am) in the hallway right outside of my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
September 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
great location. given the price level the hotel is fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Comfortable beds. Affordable for the area.
Very pricey for a hostel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room is small for 2 people and the walls are stained plywood.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leiderdorp, Netherlands
June 21, 2015
1.0
The price we payed ($--- / night) absolutely didn't match the quatelety of the room. $---- should be a fair price.

Hole in blaket. Bathroomdoor damaged. Wooden bilding creaks. Price mutch to high!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the locationthe game roomstaff very nice and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Four angle of the bed is too sharply and my legs was injury two times one night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jena, Germany
May 23, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Hostel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hostel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.