The Hostel

The Hostel

The Hostel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3315 Village Drive
Teton Village, WY 83025

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hostel in Wilson

# 5 of 14 hotels in Wilson
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hostel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hostel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hostel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Comfortable beds. Affordable for the area.
Very pricey for a hostel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room is small for 2 people and the walls are stained plywood.
Verified Hotel Guest from Leiderdorp, Netherlands
June 21, 2015
1.0
The price we payed ($--- / night) absolutely didn't match the quatelety of the room. $---- should be a fair price.

Hole in blaket. Bathroomdoor damaged. Wooden bilding creaks. Price mutch to high!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the locationthe game roomstaff very nice and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Four angle of the bed is too sharply and my legs was injury two times one night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jena, Germany
May 23, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
September 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely NOTHING!! The stay was absolutely the WORST we have ever experienced! Cheap construction, noisy, unfriendly staff.
MANY things!! NO TV. NO phone. No bedside tables or bedside electrical outlets. Bare lights hanging from ceiling with a ceiling pull cord. Office not staffed at night. We would NEVER stay at this place and will do our best to tell all our friends.

Parking in a public parking lot. LONG distance to carry luggage. RIDICULOUS price ($7.00) for a small bag of ice. We can't think of ANYTHING good about this place. VERY expensive--- for the night). Ridiculous charge ($5.00) for WiFi. Being in the military for31 years I have traveled all over the world and stayed at many hostels in Europe and this was the ABSOLUTE worst we have ever experienced. The bare wood floors caused steps to resonate and sound like they were in our room. People talking loudly until after 2:00 am!! Smoking just outside our door with the smoke coming in through the cracks. This place was a total rip-off. Other people who stayed there fully agreed with our feelings. One couple had reserved for two days and paid in advance but checked out after that terrible one night but did not get a refund for the unused day. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabor, IA
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
location and cost for one-night stay.
very squeaky floors- person(s) above us seemed to spend all their time walking around

As it was a hostel, we were looking for a reasonably-priced overnight near very expensive Jackson. The room met this expectation except for the squeaky floors.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chocowinity, NC
August 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
Dark, shabby, found a cockroach in the room, parking availability

location was excellent, amenities were very good, bath was pleasant (towels not so much)

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Hostel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hostel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.