The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting

The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting

The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
101 North Ocean Drive
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting in Hollywood

See Most Popular hotels in Hollywood
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lori from Anderson, IN
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the character and historic significance. Beautiful restoration and photos that were hung up throughout the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Madrid, Spain
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff very friendly
The building and room smelled like old and humid
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was perfect
Paid extra for direct ocean view. Ours was side view. Internet was scarce to non existent. Internet showed onsite restaurant. There was none. Thought we were booking with the hotel but apparently booked with an independent agent. Beach towels threadbare
Couple
James from Ft. Myers, FL
February 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view, of course was excellent. I also liked the historic architecture.
Checking in was kind of a pain.
Couple
Patrick from Randolph, MA
February 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Old art deco period restoration hotel. Great view of the beach.
We were not given the room we were promised. Bathroom was very old,very small,and not very clean. Kitchenette area poorly furnished with cooking and eating utensils. Maid service did not appear until late afternoon. Service personnel uninformed. Parking
Business Traveler
John from Orlando, FL
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Right on the beach
Old, run down, confusing check in, less than friendly staff.
Couple
John from Carol Stream, IL
January 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
not one thing terrible place to stay should never have booked this hotel we left a day early
smells in hallway smells in room mold in room rubber band holding the ceiling fan together felt very unsafe at night in this area clock did not work in the room and there was dried up food all over the outside of the refrigerator disgusting
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was great. King deluxe suite had lots of room. Kitchenette was very well equipped. Staff were polite.
Room was not ready for check in at 3:30Reserved a King Suite, ocean view but was given a regular room with two beds. Eventually got the room we ordered but no ocean view. charged a resort fee even though it was included. Floors in room were very dirty.
Couple
Diane from Kanata, Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The past grandeur of this historic hotel was an amazing ..it gave us a glimpse of life in the 1920's and 30's. The old tin on the ceiling the marble floors the spacious foyers were amaziThe location was right on the Broadwalk and of course the ocean.
The two registration desks were confusing but once we got to the right desk all was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
I liked that it was on the beach.
The rooms need renovations, just seemed outdated. The bathroom definitely needs an upgrade, our tub was a little frightening. We wore shower shoes to feel safer. I didn't like the fact that it was two seperate check in desks and two cleaning crews.
Reviews of The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hollywood Beach Resort by RevMBE Consulting
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.