The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection in Dearborn

The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
300 Town Center Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126

Hotel Guest Rating for The Henry, Autograph Collection in Dearborn

# 1 of 11 hotels in Dearborn
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Henry, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Henry, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Stayed there on multiple occassions and have yet to be disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were wonderful! They did whatever they could to make our stay exceptional. Definitely coming back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camphill, PA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Byron Center, MI
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean
Nothing comes to mind.

Overall great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell, OH
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very Clean and nice safe location. Easy access to the mall and eateries in the local area.
there was nothing noted

Staff are top notch they meet you at the door in professional attire and in a professional manner. Get bargain for the price the hospitality was beyond my expectations.

Couple
Andrew from Grand Rapids, MI
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are very quiet compared with other hotels of similar star level that I have been at recently.
There is a bizarre old-person like smell as you walk through the front entry and down the halls to the elevators. It's not bad, it's just kind of strange. I have been here on two separate occasions, and that was the case each time. I'd stay again though!

Every time I walk through their gigantic revolving front door, I can't help but imagine how odd life must be like for those poor plants that are perpetually spinning around and around and around that are planted inside of the door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was nice and pleasant the hotel was beautiful the room was wonderful we had a great stay
No
Couple
Andrew from Grand Rapids, MI
September 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet. The orientation of the work desk and chair are a nice touch, and I found them more comfortable to use with my laptop than every other desk I've used at hotels thus far. Also: free parking and free wireless Internet. HDMI port on TV.
The bathroom in my room wasn't as clean as I would have expected.

Overall this is a nice hotel with visually appealing rooms.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Flint, MI
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, the room was well appointed and comfortable, and the pool was just the right temperature.
I didn't like the automatic 30% gratuity on room service, on top of the $4 delivery charge. It's awkward when the server is at the door, so I ended up tipping twice and paid just over $30 for a double shot of Cuervo! Sound insulation could also be better.

I had a wonderful time at The Henry. The location was convenient for the activities I had planned and the view from my 9th floor room was lovely, I could see the Ambassador bridge and the lights of Downtown at night. The linens were good quality and the bed was very comfortable, I slept like a baby! I would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of The Henry, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg