Hotels in Dearborn

The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
300 Town Center Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126

Hotel Guest Rating for The Henry, Autograph Collection in Dearborn

# 1 of 12 hotels in Dearborn
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Henry, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Henry, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Indianapolis, IN
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The decor, the staff, and the comfort of the bed. Paul, Marty, and Hussein interacted with us the most. Paul surprised my mom with a nostalgic goody bag, which really made her night, as we were in the Detroit area for unfortunate circumstances.
The doors slam, so when people come back to their rooms late, you can hear the noise, including when they're talking.

Then Henry is a 4-star hotel, just minutes from the airport. It has unique character, and is located in an area with a shopping mall (Macy's, etc.) and other shops that one can easily walk to. The doormen are very attentive and the staff is very professional. The restaurant, Tria, offers really great food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

G from Roswell, GA
March 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from Westerville, OH
March 10, 2014
10.0
The matre d' sat me at the same table and I had same waitress as a year ago
It isn't the hotel but when I left a woman and her children had walked to the front desk from the pool barefooted.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The best part of my stay was everything from the pool to the Shower. The Henry was excellent!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellsboro, PA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find, clean and very helpful staff
Bar and restaurant VERY pricey. Sixteen dollars for a cocktail is over the top, even for a nice hotel. Pool area needs better heating for the winter months.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Astoria, NY
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dewitt, MI
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were very quiet, modern, and the location was excellent.
No complaints.
Reviews of The Henry, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg