The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
300 Town Center Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126

Hotel Guest Rating for The Henry, Autograph Collection in Dearborn

# 1 of 11 hotels in Dearborn
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Henry, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Henry, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
January 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff. They were very helpful. Facilities and room very clean and up to date. Very good room service and it's 24 hours! Corporate/business park type location but many stores and restaurants nearby.
One night I tried ordering room service. I made three calls with no answer. I called the front desk and they transferred me but still no answer. Called back from o front desk and they said they would have someone call back. It was only 5pm on a Wednesday!
Senior Travelers
Anne from Wauwatosa, WI
December 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms are very comfortable and clean. All staff seems well-trained and present high-level social skills imp. At this level. Everyone greets guests, asks how they are...can I get you coffee....a cut above.
There is nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms and bathrooms, very supportive bed although the pillows were a bit soft. Towels really nice. Fridge and coffee maker a nice touch. Good climate controls.
Pillows, could have provided enough coffee for 2 cups a piece. Minor stuff.
Group Traveler
Dorra from London, Canada
December 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean, and staff was helpful
they charged the credit card $68 the day of and when we called them they said it was security measure and they will refund it within 7 days. I've never stayed at a hotel where they charged the credit card prior to and they keep it on file in case damages
Senior Travelers
Brian from Versailles, KY
December 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Attention to detail and staffing -
Couple
Prudencio from Troy, OH
December 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great Hotel, My wife and I enjoyed our time there, staff was great everything was great. The art work was fantastic. We probably could have spent the day just enjoying the artwork but we had other plans. Will definitely use revisit this Hotel again.
Couple
Susan from Kentwood, MI
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and wonderful atmosphere.
Everything was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Dublin, OH
November 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice pool and jacuzzi. Great area right next to the mall.
It's not really updated in some areas - but is very nice!
Couple
Stefanie from Marine City, MI
November 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was a nice hotel, and the front desk staff did well. With the do not disturb sign up, they knocked on the door to bring a microwave while we would have really enjoyed our privacy.
The do not disturb sign was up, they brought a microwave to the room. Which I didn't mind, but privacy would have been nice. They did knock to bring the microwave. In the morning house keeping did not knock, and opened the door the chain lock stopped
Reviews of The Henry, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.