The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection

The Henry, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
300 Town Center Drive
Dearborn, MI 48126

Hotel Guest Rating for The Henry, Autograph Collection in Dearborn

# 1 of 11 hotels in Dearborn
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Henry, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Henry, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ateeq from Southgate, MI
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andre from Loveland, OH
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
OVERALL LOOK AND PRESENTATION.
NO FREEZER IN THE REFRIGERATOR.
Couple
James from Wooster, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donny from Mount Pleasant, MI
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
Not much
Rooms were tacky along with the artwork. Beds were very firm. Hotel needs to be renovated. More like a 3 star
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MI
June 27, 2016
7.0
Great staff and building was decorated first class. Food was excellent in the bar area and great location to the wedding I was attending in Dearborn.
Hotel room felt dirty (bathroom) and had a odd smell to it like it was mildo or something along those lines. Shower tile on walls was dirty also.
Couple
Dawn from Jackson, MI
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Decor was far beyond my greatest expectations!!!!
It's very busy with weddings....we were there to relax
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yvonne from Detroit, MI
April 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
The comfort and the art everywhere.
I stayed here before and was impressed. This time not so much.The staff was not as helpful as I remembered. When it was time to check out, I had to stand and wait till one guest service person was done talking to another.He didn't say anything.not even TU
Couple
Jamel from Orland Park, IL
April 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel was in a good location for me, staff was nice and rooms were clean.
Hotel was dated and needs update.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
April 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location. Mostly nice staff
Reviews of The Henry, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Henry, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.