The Heathman Hotel Kirkland

The Heathman Hotel Kirkland

The Heathman Hotel Kirkland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
220 Kirkland Avenue
Kirkland, WA 98033

Hotel Guest Rating for The Heathman Hotel Kirkland in Kirkland

# 1 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Heathman Hotel Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Naples, FL
September 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were great went out of the way to make you feel at home
Not much not to like location was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sag Harbor, NY
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed and the complimentary car service.
Nothing comes to mind. The place was great.
Couple
Bill from Sparks, NV
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Just a short walk to many restaurants and bars, plus Lake Washington. Great staff; front desk, housekeeping and food service. I would recommend this spot to anybody without hesitation.
Zip!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
August 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was very comfortable
Staff was aloof, had to request information & services that should have been offered, no microwave, no fridge, no self service ice, broken toilet.
Solo Traveler
Peter from St . Johns, FL
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Valle people
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My last morning there I stepped on a carpet tack. The front desk just said "oh I'm sorry, hope your not hurt. Sometimes those things pop through", and smiled... Oh, thanks....
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
August 3, 2015
Location is great and the staff is wonderful. The hotel is beautiful.
Couple
Elizabeth from Rock Hill, SC
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a wonderful stay at the Kirkland for our last night in Washington. I would definitely stay again. The bathtub was luxurious as were the bathrobes and slippers. Most of the staff was very friendly.
There was one woman seemed a little condescending. I was not a fan of her attitude.
Couple
William from Portland, OR
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of the staff; valet parkiong
Had to wait a long time for hot water.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, CT
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent. The room was very nice and the staff was excellent.
Reviews of The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.