The Heathman Hotel Kirkland

The Heathman Hotel Kirkland

The Heathman Hotel Kirkland Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
220 Kirkland Avenue
Kirkland, WA 98033

Hotel Guest Rating for The Heathman Hotel Kirkland in Kirkland

# 1 of 7 hotels in Kirkland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Heathman Hotel Kirkland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, CT
July 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent. The room was very nice and the staff was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Phoenix, AZ
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
They regulate the A/C and heat so it was hot and they would not allow me to cool down room, did not sleep at all for 3 days I will never stay there again
Couple
Robert from Scottsdale, AZ
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Locatiom
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendly staff.
There were some cleanliness issues in the bathroom that were repeatedly overlooked.

The Trellis which is attached to the hotel has great food and reasonable prices.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, room amenities and staff.
None.

A well run hotel in downtown Kirkland, WA, close to the lake and surrounded by shops and restaurants.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful with requests like holding sample products in their cooler, schlepping boxes back and forth to my room and my car, remembering my preferences and providing directions and advice. Top tier service, and I stay in a lot of hotels.

Restaurant is good. Kirkland is a cute town. The rooms are large and luxurious. Bed was comfortable. Turn down service is nice. Great bath amenities. Fast, fast, fast service whenever I requested anything at all.

Couple
Tara from Mount Vernon, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful one bedroom suite, bathroom features and products, French press coffee, turndown service, fireplace in room
Pillow top mattress. Get the tempurpedic

Good in town location. Lots of quality details

Couple
Jennifer from East Wenatchee, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff really went out of their way to make sure we felt taken care of, including giving us a special deal for our situation.
The only thing that was disappointing was when they locked us out of our room because they had complaints about our dog barking when we were gone. They made us come and talk to them by deactivating our room keys since they didnt have our phone number.

Great location in downtown Kirkland with so many great shops, restaurants, etc in walking distance. The restaurant, Trellis, is a farm to table theme which I was really excited about. It was a bit disappointing since I didn't feel our main courses were flavored very well but it was nice to know the food was sourced locally. The room was really nice but a little on the small side. We had a balcony with a great view of downtown. Staff was amazing and took care of our every need. ...read more

Couple
Ed from Everson, WA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was elegant and tasteful. A very good value.
The bed was too soft
Reviews of The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Heathman Hotel Kirkland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.