Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Boulevard Turistico Del Este Km 28 #74
Punta Cana
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive in La Altagracia

# 3 of 49 hotels in La Altagracia
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Warren, MI
February 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff were so friendly, and helpful. Drinks and food were very good. Wonderful selection. Deluxe room was large and beautiful. Large balcony with a great view was a delight. This resort's pool areas and beaches are spectacular. Don't miss the sp
Couple
James from Stamford, CT
February 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was our first all inclusive so we were a little skeptical. We were blown away with the professionalism of the staff. From the waiters at the restaurants to the security doorman.
The food was average through out the resort. Nothing blew us away. Would liked to see a better wine list and better options for lunch. It was pretty much the same buffet throughout the resort.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Lehi, UT
October 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing staff and guests. Offered tons of entertainment and drinking and dining.
Romina from Caracas, Venezuela
September 28, 2016
10.0
La organización del Hotel fue excelente, todo estaba en plena funcionalidad con full detalles. Comento que pedimos service room para desayuno mi esposo y yo y al traer el pedido trajeron rosas para que me las regalara. como asi varios detalles del hote
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New City, NY
July 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport, clean modern rooms, beautiful pools and beach area
The food was terrible, most of the bars closed before 7pm, and they try to sell you on extra things with "resort credits" that require you to pay 20% out of pocket
Couple
Mark from Cincinnati, OH
July 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
They put us in a 3rd floor room without a working elevator. Taking the stairs is not a big deal but we counted during the day and we had to take the stairs 11 times. On my birthday we ordered room service and it never showed up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayamon, Puerto Rico
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Sad that we went all the way down there and weren't able to get in the ocean because of rip tides. Not the resort's fault obviously, but not what we hoped for. After reading more upon return, seems like this may happen regularly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 15, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

April from Goodrich, MI
October 11, 2015
9.0
You have helped me to fulfill my wife and I s dreams thank you and she has recently passed away
Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.