The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe

The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe

The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
537 S. Guadalupe St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 2 of 69 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Pikesville, MD
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is very attentive and are eager to please, The facility is charming, well appointed and well maintained.
Nothing!
Couple
Jeri from Childress, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff and the hotel's transportation.
No.

Great hotel in a great city.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Poplar Bluff, MO
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff and beautiful rooms. Very relaxing v
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was near some hip areas, but a bit of a walk from downtown. The fireplace was nice.
Staff was mediocre, "butler" services were very oversold - they were unable to help with a number of tasks (spa reservations, car rentals) - basic concierge. The room was a little outdated - the "deluxe" room was tiny. Overall, not a luxury experience.
Couple
Kristen from Arvada, CO
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The wine and cheese happy hour was such a nice addition. We also really enjoyed the free breakfast and friendly staff.
The fitness center didn't open until 6am which I found to be a little late. I'm an early riser and enjoy working out in the early morning.
Couple
Robin from Midland, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The extra activities on the lobby--Spanish guitarist, history/tour guide, etc.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenwood Springs, CO
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
High quality accomodations with knowledgable staff. Convenient location to drive, but not necessarily to walk. Best massage of my life in the spa!
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the hospitality

A fine little establishment, Really good service, great aminites. We will definitely return to this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Service was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast and happy hour were great. Shuttle service is nice to avoid crowded plaza parking.
Our room was very dark & had horrible lighting, no natural light since windows faced spa. Not a big deal but for what we paid we were expecting a view of some sort, not people from the spa able to look directly into our windows when blinds were open.

Short walk to plaza, would stay here again.

Reviews of The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.