The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe

The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe in Santa Fe

The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe

The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
537 S. Guadalupe St.
Santa Fe, NM 87501

Hotel Guest Rating for The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe in Santa Fe

# 2 of 68 hotels in Santa Fe
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Ellicott City, MD
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms were nicely furnished, with good amenities.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The butler service, the cheese at happy Hour and the Southwest decor.
Couple
Larry from Midland, TX
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
No

Love it all, have already recommend to friends and family

Couple
Andrea from Englewood, CO
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
it is not a chain hotel, very friendly staff, breakfast and happy hour included, wonderful atmosphere!
Couple
Paula from Dallas, TX
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Dedication to native culture. Continental breakfast was a great way to start the day. Wine and cheese was a great pre-dinner social hour.
Nothing. The spa was pricey however.

The art work and the respect for the artwork was wonderful.

Business Traveler
Richard from Ruidoso, NM
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, excellent shuttle service to areas around the Plaza.
Fritz from Durango, CO
April 23, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Remigio from Broadview Hts, OH
April 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything: the personalized "butler service", the classy ambience, good restaurant , fast shuttle service and more.
None whatsoever.

Location is ideal. Very peaceful, only 10 minutes walk to the historic district and less than 5 minutes commute by shuttle.

Couple
Celeste from Austin, TX
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Hacienda was quiet and breakfast and the happy hour were lovely.
Parking is tight - construction and random parking cones were blocking spaces.

Loved our stay! This was the last hotel we stayed in for two nights at the end of a long road trip and what a delight. It was our favorite of all the places we had been. We stayed in the Hacienda on the first floor. The suite was spacious with a king size bed, large shower with double heads, fireplace and sitting area. The leather chairs were awesome! We just sat them in front of the fireplace and relaxed with drinks at the end of the day. Also included (complimentary): 1. Breakfast - selection of fruits, juices, yogurts, hard boiled eggs, etc. 2. Happy hour - wine, local and domestic beers, cheese and crackers. 3. Butler service - we didn't use but I'm sure it would have been useful if needed The only thing I would change, as usual, is the daily resort fee. I still haven't received a useful explanation as to why it's charged from this hotel and others. It's annoying. Overall, wonderful stay! ...read more

Reviews of The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Hacienda And Spa At Hotel Santa Fe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg