The H Hotel

The H Hotel

The H Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
111 West Main Street
Midland, MI 48640

Hotel Guest Rating for The H Hotel in Midland

# 1 of 11 hotels in Midland
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The H Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The H Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The H Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jenn from Midland, MI
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful and the special price was reasonable.
There were some spots in the room that weren't clean, like the bottoms of the shower and room doors.
Couple
Cynthia from Saginaw, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean, and the décor throughout the hotel was impressive.
The staff wasn't the friendliest.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I stayed in a corner king suite. This was such a beautiful hotel with great amenities. It would be worth the 2 hour drive to book here again on a mini getaway.
There were stains in my carpet, also the desk had some food or makeup on it that I had to wipe off.
Business Traveler
Robert from Portage, MI
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Centrally located right next to a park. I was able to walk to the farmers market on Saturday AM before leaving for the day. The staff is very attentive and polite. The room was very clean and quiet.
The bed was a bit uneven in firmness. The shower drain was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Norton Shores, MI
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was more than helpful. Went above and beyond to make our stay amazing.
Couple
Jeff from Comstock Park, MI
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a first class hotel. Facilities were excellent including exercise room. Was able to park inside the hotel garage. The Table restaurant was at the 5 star level. Staff was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful hotel, very nice room.
Room was a tad small, maid opened the door at 10 am to announce maid service, even though check out is at 12. I was still asleep and found that annoying.
Couple
Michael from Albany, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love their interior decorator and the art in the public spaces. The hotel's restaurant was wonderful. Overall a very classy hotel.
Our coffee maker in the room didn't work.

If you find the Cafe Zinc a little pricey at least go and have one of their fabulous desserts.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Grand Rapids, MI
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very nice. Good breakfast in the café.
Underground parking was limited.
Reviews of The H Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The H Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.