The H Hotel

The H Hotel

The H Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
111 West Main Street
Midland, MI 48640

Hotel Guest Rating for The H Hotel in Midland

# 1 of 10 hotels in Midland
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The H Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the The H Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The H Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Artesia, CA
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The accommodations were very clean and attractive. Great price for a 3.5 star hotel.
The front desk staff. One of our associates was in a room right below the dining area where furniture was moved at all hours. Was difficult to sleep as it was very noisy. Asked several times to be moved and wasn't addressed until 2 nights later.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly, MI
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel did not have 2 beds for me the first night, staff was great made it up to me.
Solo Traveler
Jenn from Midland, MI
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was beautiful and the special price was reasonable.
There were some spots in the room that weren't clean, like the bottoms of the shower and room doors.
Couple
Cynthia from Saginaw, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were very comfortable, the room was clean, and the décor throughout the hotel was impressive.
The staff wasn't the friendliest.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
July 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I stayed in a corner king suite. This was such a beautiful hotel with great amenities. It would be worth the 2 hour drive to book here again on a mini getaway.
There were stains in my carpet, also the desk had some food or makeup on it that I had to wipe off.
Business Traveler
Robert from Portage, MI
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Centrally located right next to a park. I was able to walk to the farmers market on Saturday AM before leaving for the day. The staff is very attentive and polite. The room was very clean and quiet.
The bed was a bit uneven in firmness. The shower drain was very slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Norton Shores, MI
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was more than helpful. Went above and beyond to make our stay amazing.
Couple
Jeff from Comstock Park, MI
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a first class hotel. Facilities were excellent including exercise room. Was able to park inside the hotel garage. The Table restaurant was at the 5 star level. Staff was excellent.
Reviews of The H Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The H Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.