The Grandview At Las Vegas

The Grandview At Las Vegas in Las Vegas

The Grandview At Las Vegas

The Grandview At Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9940 Las Vegas Blvd. South
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grandview At Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grandview At Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grandview At Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grandview At Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to our events we attended
No late checkout

It's a litte pricey for the location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Los Angeles, CA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The very large space and well kept! Love the room!
It was far from the strip.
Kendra from Los Angeles, CA
August 6, 2013
9.0
My Room

Everything was excellent, except for the timeshare presentation tour. They asked me to attend. After being told I didn't meet the income requirement. They sent me on my way, smh.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Plymouth, MA
February 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location works for me, and I love the full kitchen. When I'm staying anywhere for longer than a few days, I prefer to cook my own meals. This place is perfect.
There's not enough handicap parking, but otherwise, it's great.

The Grandview is in a convenient location, about 8 mi south of 'The Strip'. The suites are roomy, comfortable and have full, well-equipped kitchens. The laundry is ensuite, the beds are clean and comfortable and the rates are reasonable. It's my go-to hotel whenever in Las Vegas Valley. I highly recommend it to folks who would prefer to cook their own meals and avoid 24 hour craziness of the Strip. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from San Marino, CA
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great rooms nice jacuzzi tub. great to have a kitchen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Ontario, CA
June 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spacious rooms and the cleanliness.
Not pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Fontana, CA
May 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, spacious and friendly staff
Everything seemed old and used up in the hotel room

Room was clean, spacious and not far from strip

Business Traveler
Dave from Lake Elsinore, CA
April 23, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.

TV did not work took 25 minutes to have someone fix it, also there was a fork under the bed sheets in the middled of the bed.

Group Traveler
Todd from Sandy, UT
April 14, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable and quiet. Away from Downtown.
Nothing.

Has a nice spacious comfortable feel. Very quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
March 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I just feel this resort is lovely and convenient all the way around I love the fact that it has a fully equipped.
Reviews of The Grandview At Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grandview At Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg