The Grand Hotel Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7815b Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grand Hotel Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grand Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grand Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Flint, TX
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The location in which my event was held.
Live and dead roaches in room Musty smoky smell Room dirty Mattress uncomfortable
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
January 6, 2016
10.0
Nice room and friendly associates.
The hotel is in a rough looking area.
William from Oklahoma City, OK
December 29, 2015
9.0
everything. many previous stays
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Troup, TX
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love this place! This was my second time staying here and will stay here again.
I wish they did have a family suite.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southlake, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel
Everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinlan, TX
December 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room location was amazing! Sliding door opened up to pool deck. It was awesome.
Staff was very rude and unprofessional.
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
December 7, 2015
1.0
Webster's new person was partying all night to security never went to tell him to settle it down ask for a new room they wouldn't give it to me it was the poor as experience of my life
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, TX
December 1, 2015
4.0
Good location and rate - but not good enough for inferior room. Staff was friendly, but the problems overrode that positive.
Took four times to get door key that worked - including maintenance coming up. Coffee pot did not work - took more than an hour to get one that did. Cannot swear to it, but I don't think the sheets had been changed - too tired to ask for a new room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faten from Simi Valley, CA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the last location only
the staff is so rode and not good the late me waiting for because it is there shining there shift and there's a security guard he bout has self as the owner of the hotel they were buying the money in the Reception whine they shining the shift that is why
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It is conveniently located. The room was clean.
It is older with the appearance of being dark and musty. The decor is very outdated.

It is hard to complain about this hotel given the price and its location. I would stay there again, but it would probably only be for a late arrival with early checkout the next day to minimize the time spent. There is nothing remarkable about the hotel to bring me back for a longer stay. It served its purpose for this trip with a clean room for a very reasonable price.

Reviews of The Grand Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.