The Grand Hotel Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas in Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7815B Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grand Hotel Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grand Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grand Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Derrick from Grandview, MO
November 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Leaving
Room smelled like pets security was very rude only had one entrance no access to fooms from parking area had to walk all way around building to enter thru lobby
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
I selected this hotel for its location. A bonus was that it was walking distance to some restaurants and a CVS store.
The policy that you have to prepay for your entire stay and that nothing is refundable if you leave early makes me suspicious.
Business Traveler
Jacquelyn from Little Rock, AR
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front Desk personnel, Thomas. He was awesome...VERY friendly & helpful.
No
Group Traveler
Sam from Amarilli, TX
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were great and clean and the staff was very nice!
The sketchy kids letting people in the side doors and or giving them there room keys to get in through the front

It's was great! Near the highway close yo the galleria, WalMart super target Starbucks tons of eating places! It was by far the best stay I've had in dallas

Couple
Christal from Arlington, TX
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved how friendly the staff was.
They double charged my credit card. But they corrected the issue right away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
the location of this hotel is excellent. It is close the food and shopping and not far from downtown Dallas.
Staff at this Hotel was rude and very unprofessional.there were people walking around at all hours of the night who didn't even have a room at this hotel. I felt very unsafe despite the security officer who sat up front reading books and eating snacks.

I would never book here again .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The check-in staff was very courteous
I asked for a wake-up call on my departure day and never received the call and almost missed my flight

Poor air conditioning, lack of convenient rest rooms, some areas look like they need some renovation

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is clean, perfectly situated next to food and freeways... The price is great for the level of security and cleanliness and we will stay here again!
There were some unsavory characters in the parking lot when we arrived and we were concerned, however the hotel manager asked them to leave and then immediately called the police. We never had another incident during our 5 day stay.

You can tell the hotel is older (which I found charming) and I really enjoyed the staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Baldwin City, KS
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location to the highway was good
the pink flamingo walls

All in all was a nice place to stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marissa from Bossier City, LA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Grand Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg