Hotels in Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas

The Grand Hotel Dallas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
7815B Lbj Freeway
Dallas, TX 75251

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grand Hotel Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grand Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grand Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lasonya from Tyler, TX
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was ok. The front desk was very nice.
The hotel did not live up to its name. There wasn't anything grand about it. There wasn't hot water, there were not face towels. There were only hand towels available.

I will not willfully stay here again. Nothing regarding the people that ran the place, but this is a low budget hotel pretending to be 2.5 and above

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The roaches. They were as big as your index finger....not including antennas!

They don't issue face cloths. You have to bathe with a hand towel.

Solo Traveler
David from Emporia, KS
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Grand Prairie, TX
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
They stopped issuing face cloths as mgmt. States they're being thrown in toilets. They're giving hand towels in their place. Who does that.
Group Traveler
Shengxin from Murray, KY
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juan from Austin, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The phone call I received after checking in to the hotel to see if I needed anything and check up on our stay.
Parking space seem a little tight but not much to complain about.

I like the cleanliness, attentiveness, politeness, and overall experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
This hotel is not issuing their guest face cloths, they're issuing hand towels in their place.
Patrick from Dallas, TX
March 16, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christy from Quinlan, TX
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kearia from Houston, TX
March 4, 2014
4.0
The price
It was far out, the iron did not work, not enough towels.

The service sucked we had to take our own bags up and when we needed more towels we had to go back down to the front desk to pick them up ourselves. The iron did not work and the walls were very thin We could hear everything next door. The price was good but next time I will pay the extra money to get better.

Reviews of The Grand Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grand Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg