The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8462 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grafton On Sunset in West Hollywood

# 17 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grafton On Sunset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grafton On Sunset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from San Diego, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We like the room wall design. It's very modern. The bathroom is also great. Comfortable bed and sofa.
There's only valet parking and it's $40 per day. The coffee maker was left with a used coffee ground packet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mir from Danville, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent use of space and interior design (one of a kind!!). Nice swimming pool, cleanliness and the restaurant was very good with reasonable price.
too load!! we could not sleep on the Friday night with the laud music right by our window. I guess if we didn't have our 5 year old trying to sleep it was not going to bother us. Certainly entertainment at this high level not so much for families.
Business Traveler
Marc from Beverly Hills, CA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice staff
Group Traveler
Alexander from Santa Barbara, CA
July 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location, rooms, employees.
The prices on the honor bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Sonoma, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They scheduled a photo shoot at the pool and closed the pool with no notice -
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, restaurant, lounge bar, staff
Business center's printer was not working for 2 days. Had to request front desk to print out documents.Room's AC was on the noisy side.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location. bed was great. room was really cute.
Bathroom was not cleaned thoroughly and debris was left on the shower floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redowood City, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms are terrific--very large with sitting areas. The location is excellent and central to most everything in Hollywood.
Business Traveler
Edmond from Brooklyn, NY
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is central. Walking distance to Hollywood Blvd.

Room was spacious and looked exactly like the photos.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Good location
Poor customer service. We waited to be greeted at the desk. Check out took a long time.
Reviews of The Grafton On Sunset
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.