The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
8462 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grafton On Sunset in West Hollywood

# 13 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grafton On Sunset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grafton On Sunset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, FL
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room decor great, great location
Bellman and valet not very helpful, watched me load and unload my car twice without helping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms are nice.
Bad staff. No area for dogs. No grass patches.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Service was lacking for a 4 star. I had roses. We asked for a vase 3 times and was told they'd look but never called back. They also denied us a courteousy late check out when we were running behind in the am. I have gotten better service in 2 or 3 star.
Edward from San Diego, CA
July 4, 2016
6.0
The location was good.
The rooms were not 4 star rooms. They were Motel rooms with a 90's veneer. The AC system would not adjust nor would the air handler shut off, so we had to unplug the unit. The rooms did not match to pictures in the ad. Felt we were bait and switched.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and pool
The shower was cold, so I called down to the front office. They said to let it run for 15 minutes. They were very apologetic and polite; it just seems wrong to leave a shower running 15 minutes.
Couple
Tara from Coon Rapids, MN
June 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cool little boutique hotel in a great location !
Parking fees
Group Traveler
Joelesio from Fontana, CA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
May 31, 2016
8.0
Location, Urban, clean and the room was spacious
Valet is expensive. Bathroom was small. The shower was cold and pressure was high as soon as I turn it on. Theres no way to control the pressure. There not much noise proofing. We could hear a loot of sounds from the room above.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location and nice staff!
Valet parking is so expensive. The bathroom is so small.
Reviews of The Grafton On Sunset
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.