The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset in West Hollywood

The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8462 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grafton On Sunset in West Hollywood

# 11 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grafton On Sunset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grafton On Sunset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
December 23, 2014
5.0
Location, very convenient to Hollywood
Neighbor guests, smelly hallways, no s/c

The staff was polite, the fellow guests staying there were nosey, great location, Hotel a bit smelly

Couple
Laura from Stockton, CA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and decorated nicely.
I didn't like valet parking.

Very comfortable bed.

Couple
Paul from San Francisco, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect. There is construction going on next to the hotel but, we couldn't hear any of it.
Parking is a bit of a pain and valley is quite pricey.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ynez, CA
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location if you need to be near Sunset. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
The room was small and somewhat cheesy in the decor. The art work over the beds was definitely too sexy for an old gal like me but hey, maybe this is what most people staying on the Sunset Strip prefer.
Nathaniek from Long Beach, CA
December 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location. The room was cozy.
The A/C is so loud and noisy. The construction next door.
Business Traveler
Jimmy from Los Angeles, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was my second time to the Grafton and it was fantastic. The one thing that shined the most is the friendly staff that treatedme like royalty. The concierge even went out of his way to give me a pool side room without me even asking. I'll definitely be
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Sedro Woolley, WA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was niceroom wasn't
Room wasn't very clean.the lounger was filty and smelled moldy and dirty.was afraid to sit on it
Couple
Ashley from Duncanville, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was amazing
Rooms smelled a bit old and musty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean room/bathroom. Perfect location.
Reviews of The Grafton On Sunset
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg