The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset

The Grafton On Sunset Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8462 West Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069

Hotel Guest Rating for The Grafton On Sunset in West Hollywood

# 17 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Grafton On Sunset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Grafton On Sunset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Hamid from Upland, CA
June 24, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Quentin from Santa Ana, CA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I like the location and the over all decor of the hotel.
The doors to my room was extremely defficult to open and close. The air conditioning did not work! No self parking and they charged $40 to park. When the valet attendant drove off the park my car, "2015 M3 BMW"he did a burn out and sped off. !!
Couple
Tyler from Clovis, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location and the room was very nice with a great Hollywood feel and look to it.
Couple
Lisa from Chicago, IL
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and so helpful.
Parking was hard and very expensive.

So great.

Couple
Glen from Bakersfield, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
VERY clean, nicely decorated... a bit over the top
the employees were rather snooty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lemon Grove, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff
Valet cannot drive stick, parked my own car for $40 valet fee. Also shampoo, conditioner, and body wash is available in filable bottles only. Not very sanitary, as these bottles are reused.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the decor of the room and the pool.
I didn't like that the refrigerator and iron didn't work properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Camden Wyoming, DE
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel is very modern and clean. Good location right on Sunset Ave.
The parking is pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
No

It you are looking for a location on Sunset Blvd, this is the right place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, CA
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Its location was convenient for our needs.
They charged a "service fee" of $30 at check in. Parking was $40 per day. The mini bar was packed full of items for purchase however there was no hair dryer, coffee maker, robe or TV remote in the room. There were also beer bottle caps on the floor.

We felt "nickeled and dimed" the whole time. If only they paid as much attention to making their guests comfortable as they did on the custom gummy bears in the wet bar it would be a great hotel. We have stayed at 4 and 5 star hotels all over the world and this one does not compare. I really wanted to love this place but sadly I cant.

Reviews of The Grafton On Sunset
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Grafton On Sunset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.