The Gould Hotel

The Gould Hotel

The Gould Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
108 Fall Street
Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Hotel Guest Rating for The Gould Hotel in Seneca Falls

# 1 of 3 hotels in Seneca Falls
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Gould Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Gould Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Gould Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet and spacious room. Heating worked. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and bed linens were high thread count and pillows were very high quality.
The check in process took quite a long time as the front desk person told when you book online it can take up to one hour for their "system" to assign a hotel room. The manager offered my a complimentary nightcap for the inconvenience-very hospitable.
Amanda from New Hope, PA
July 6, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Rochester, NY
June 1, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paula from Latham, NY
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
We booked for a KING size bed and did not get it. The hotel staff did not offer to change our room to a King bed and did not adjust the price at our request.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
February 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Updated features, welcoming staff.
No
Gail from Dayton, OH
December 15, 2015
10.0
It was a busy weekend at the annual "It's a Wonderful Life " Festival and the Gould is the place to stay, right in the heart of all the activities. Walking distance to all the events and 5 minutes away from great wineries.
Couple
Meegan from Buffalo, NY
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect for the It's a Wonderful Life Festival. The staff was wonderful and the room was gorgeous.
Food was only so so. We id not eat dinner at the restaurant. However, the bar prices were tremendous for a hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, NY
November 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I really enjoyed an upgrade of my room. I had an elegant suite to enjoy for thus stay. Also, all staff members were courteous and professional.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
October 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean room with friendly staff. Restaurant was very good. Room is on the smaller size but very cozy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Spa, NY
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nicely re-done and the staff was very friendly.
Breakfast was mediocre.
Reviews of The Gould Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Gould Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.