The Giacomo

The Giacomo in Niagara Falls

The Giacomo

The Giacomo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
222 First Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Giacomo in Niagara Falls

# 1 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Giacomo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Giacomo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Giacomo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ayla from Stoney Creek, Canada
November 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
November 16, 2014
10.0
The decorations are fabulous. The room that we had was very clean.
The staff was not attentive from the start. She did not acknowledge the customer (me) even if I was in front of her. No greetings at all instead she continue booking the person in the phone.
Couple
Timothy from Nashville, TN
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and room. Very near park entrance and the free valet parking was a nice touch. Pretty decent continental breakfast included.
Couple
Randy from Jamestown, NY
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly
Could hear shower running in next room which kept us up and didn't like seeing all the pipes on the cieiling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Hocking, OH
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfy and the hot breakfast was nice.
It is way overpriced. Not worth what we paid for it. Don't get me wrong , it is a nice hotel but it was way more expensive than some I've recently stayed in and it wasn't any better in comparison. Prices vary but we paid too much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location and cleanliness .
No internet connection even though it was mentioned.
Group Traveler
Beth from Bowling Green, KY
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very charming - historic building. Very large, nice bathroom. Nice breakfast.
Air conditioner was noisy. Amenities in room cost money. Poor parking area for those not wanting to use valet parking option.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that they had complimentary valet and the location was amazing!
My only complaint is that my room didn't have a microwave.
Couple
Lori from Hamilton, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Giacomo
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Giacomo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg