The Giacomo

The Giacomo in Niagara Falls

The Giacomo

The Giacomo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
222 First Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Giacomo in Niagara Falls

# 1 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Giacomo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Giacomo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Giacomo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Katie from Olean, NY
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Valet parking. Huge room! We loved the jacuzzi and fireplace. And the view from the 18th floor lounge was awesome!
Nothing. The whole stay was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very nice and clean. The decorations are great.
When we were in the hall way upstairs near, someone just banged to the door real loud. That was scared us.
Couple
Kyle from Frederick, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathrobes, fireplace was awesome and the customer service was excellent. I especially liked how when the maid service left a note because the do not disturb sign was out. Breakfast was delicious
it was wierd how the larger television was in the bedroom rather than the lounge... Also the dragon in the closet was mildly alarming, a broadsword should be in there for guests to defend themselves
Couple
Amber from Orangeville, Canada
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, friendly staff, gorgeous room and beautiful view. Took a bottle of wine up to the 19th floor. So comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This time, the receptionist when we checked in did go beyond her job. She deserve a promotion.
Ayla from Stoney Creek, Canada
November 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
November 16, 2014
10.0
The decorations are fabulous. The room that we had was very clean.
The staff was not attentive from the start. She did not acknowledge the customer (me) even if I was in front of her. No greetings at all instead she continue booking the person in the phone.
Couple
Timothy from Nashville, TN
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and room. Very near park entrance and the free valet parking was a nice touch. Pretty decent continental breakfast included.
Couple
Randy from Jamestown, NY
September 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly
Could hear shower running in next room which kept us up and didn't like seeing all the pipes on the cieiling
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Hocking, OH
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was very comfy and the hot breakfast was nice.
It is way overpriced. Not worth what we paid for it. Don't get me wrong , it is a nice hotel but it was way more expensive than some I've recently stayed in and it wasn't any better in comparison. Prices vary but we paid too much.
Reviews of The Giacomo
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Giacomo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg