The Giacomo

The Giacomo in Niagara Falls

The Giacomo

The Giacomo Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
222 First Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Giacomo in Niagara Falls

# 1 of 42 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Giacomo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Giacomo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Giacomo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that they had complimentary valet and the location was amazing!
My only complaint is that my room didn't have a microwave.
Couple
Lori from Hamilton, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tek Yee from New York, NY
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Interior decor and location
The room is small but is okay

Cleanliness is important to me as a clean freak individual and this hotel reaches my expectation. They have a sky lounge which is cute but I wish it's an opened roof. Overall, it's a cute hotel with cute decor. There's one of the reasons I chose this and will come back for sure.

Couple
Laura from Mulkeytown, IL
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great staff - they were extremely friendly and helpful. Location was great - walking distance from falls, casino and bridge to Canada. Continental breakfast was good. The view of the falls and town from 19th floor is awesome. Free valet parking.
Air conditioning was a little loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hospitality is great and the Room décor is amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful place---the decor was amazing and extremely appealing to the eye! The bar was also fabulous, very modern and chic. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and efficient. The bathroom was spotless, jacuzzi tub was huge, loved having a Keurig!
Everything was exceptional, would rate this hotel 5 plus stars.

I would rate this hotel as very excellent in quality, value, and location. There were many attractions, restaurants, and entertainment within walking distance. If you just wanted to relax and unwind, you could do so as we did in the lounge by the fireplace. Everyone who worked there was so eager to please and always answered to your every beck and call. The place was just wonderful, and I am definitely returning in the spring. ...read more

Couple
Jeremy from Seven Hills, OH
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing and the room was great. Location couldn't be better as you can walk to the American side of the falls.

highly recommended.

Reviews of The Giacomo
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Giacomo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg