The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club

The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club in Collingwood

The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club

The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10 Vacation Inn Drive
Collingwood, ON L9Y 5G4

Hotel Guest Rating for The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club in Collingwood

# 8 of 32 hotels in Collingwood
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edward from Gravenhurst, Canada
September 28, 2014
6.0
Outstanding meal prepared by Chef Ryan! We trusted our waitress/ bartender that we should stay there and eat. We were skeptical given the bland atmosphere, but we had one of our best dinners in a long time!
Typical issues with television remotes and viewing options that aren't user friendly or simple to navigate. Space of an inch under the door allowed conversation to be heard easily by passers by. No decor in the bar or restaurant.......zzzzzzz
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Uxbridge, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great meals. Wish they were available poolside every night.
Having to track staff down for pool towels to sign out! They should be available poolside.
Couple
Raymond from Kitchener, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
The room looked out on a flat roof that was filled with stagnant water. Other rooms in this category had a balcony.

Used this location before but were not as impressed this time as the cost was--- more per night and the room as mentioned above was not as appealing due to the the exterior view.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Brampton, Canada
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amenities and kitchen
Not cleaned thoroughly we found cheerios under center table in living room area
Couple
Steve from Markham, Canada
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was amazing, Kitchen in your room Many thing to do on the resort itself golfing tennis basketball etc
Location isn't really near anything nice

Nice

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshawa, Canada
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
The room was tidy but not super clean

It was a 3 star hotel with just a few small details away from being a 4 star... Sticky table top, uncomfortable pillows, curtain runner didn't work and wifi was extremely slow... But definitely better than I expected from the reviews online. And price was amazing ... Might stay here again.

Timothy from Bellerive, Australia
May 30, 2014
8.0
xPlenty of room, comfortable bed, quiet.
No lift, no food available, entrance foyer smelt.

Well positioned, but we thought that it needed more signage especially as we were visiting from Australia, we knew the area but were tired and better signs would have helped greatly.

Business Traveler
Susan from Hamilton, Canada
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathroy, Canada
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Can't beat this price for the location. Clean rooms and great service!
Indoor pool area could be remodeled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Room was spacious. Lighting was an issue. Very dark at night.
The pool was very small.

Great view of the lake.

Reviews of The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Georgian Manor Resort And Country Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg