The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1875 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have stayed here before and like it. It is nice and big and had two vanities for using.
We had to tell them there were no washcloths in the room. Got home late after a ballgame to discover it so was too late for them to give us some. We just used hand towels for washcloths.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
LAST MINUTE RESERVATION. GOOD LOCATION. FRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF. GOOD PRICE
TILE LOOR WAS NOT CLEAN, THE AREA IN FRONT OF THE PATIO HAD NOT BEEN CLEANED. MINIMUM AMOUNT OF TOWELS
Group Traveler
Liyan from Shanghai, CA
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The pool and garden
Little far from downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayel from Riverside, CA
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was great as were the pools
No towels at the pool
Solo Traveler
Audrey from Crown Point, IN
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the front desk clerk super nice =) thank you .
Solo Traveler
Victor from Long Beach, CA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I wish I had something positive to say about this place.
Its a very long walk to downtown. The hotel its VERY outdated to my point of view this hotel it's more of a "IN AND OUT MOTEL" My whole experience with this hotel was bizarre.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuttlingen, Germany
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
All
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Bch, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Management was friendly. Beds were comfy. Maid service was good.
Grounds & rooms need to be updated, for the price I paid it should have been nicer. The Adult Pool let children in. A palm branch fell off almost hitting us at pool. Towels were very thin.
Group Traveler
Giovanny from Lynwood, CA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The area and all the amenities, breakfast.
The key cards wouldn't work even after i wouldnt have them with my credit cards.

overall, good service. will definitely stay here again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms
No

For Coachella. Treated me like VIP

Reviews of The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.