The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs in Palm Springs

The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1875 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robyn from Desert Hot Springs, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
People around there were yelling and running around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
Two pools with spa was nice, free breakfast was pretty good. Beds were better then most hotels of this price.
Other then the bag of drugs we found outside our hotel room, not much else other then sauna was closed
Couple
Martin from Rosamond, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and room size
I was there three days and maid service never came. Had to keep calling front desk for fresh towels and sheets
Couple
Darrin from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
LOCATION
HAIR IN SHOWER, AC NOT WORKING PROPERLY

REGISTRATION PROCESS TAKES FOREVER, ROOMS ARE SELDOM TOTALLY CLEAN

Solo Traveler
George from San Francisco, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Room was dirty. Trash left from last guest. Staff ignored do not disturb sign.
Solo Traveler
Darrin from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
close cab distance to bars
5pm at night and rooms still not clean. unable to check in delayed my vacation

very confusing to get to your room.short staffed

Couple
Carlos from Los Angeles, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Jacuzzi
Lack of television channels and old air conditioning system
Family Traveling with Teens
Jaimee from Anaheim, CA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room was very basic and I had to pay--- for it. Way below my expectations.very disappointed.

I was in town for the birth of my nephew. By the time I left the hospital it was close to 11pm. I stopped at Vista first because it was so close to Desert Regional. When I asked the gentleman at the front desk for vacancies he replied "no" without checking. So I proceeded to look online for close to another hour before booking a room, at Vista.... Needless to say I was very upset. Not to mention having to pay a small fortune for such a low caliber room. I will never come back to this hotel, nor will I ever recommend it. ...read more

Reviews of The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg