The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1875 N Palm Canyon Dr
Palm Springs, CA 92262

Hotel Guest Rating for The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs in Palm Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Palm Springs
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms
No

For Coachella. Treated me like VIP

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerritos, CA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
it should rate a 2.5 star, the room was extra large and even had a sofa.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Spacious room.
Water in a faucet is bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canterbury, United Kingdom
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool area and grpunds
Smelly room and deposit required at check in
Business Traveler
Fernando from S. Lake Tahoe, CA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Pool and large room bed was ok too.
old tile floors and bad TV.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
April 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
We have stayed at this hotel before and everything was great but on this trip the floors needed cleaning and it was in a state of disrepair. I was told that it was going to be closed in July for refurbishing because it has been sold.
I was given a room key that was to a room that was already occupied, the floors were dirty and tiles falling off in bathroom. The breakfast was just toast, bagels or cereal. no fruit or other choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location. Fridge and microwave. Nice adult pool. Good size room.
No complaints l would stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon City, CO
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Very little parking, there was black mold growing in my shower, houskeeping on showed up once out of the three nights I was there to clean and give me fresh towels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Javier from Moreno Valley, CA
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Beautiful Rooms, Staff was very friendly but not organized, they checked me in to a room that was not ready, clean, bedding etc... I left my belongings in room & told staff I would return in a few hrs., Staff said room would be ready when I return.
Upon my return my room had another guest checked in it (with my belongings in there) I got my baggage from guest. Staff had to give me a new room. Also staff didnt offer any compensation for my troubles! late checkin time! $100 additional deposit.
Reviews of The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Garden Vista Hotel Palm Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.