The Gant

The Gant in Aspen

The Gant

The Gant Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
610 South West End Street
Aspen, CO 81611

Hotel Guest Rating for The Gant in Aspen

# 2 of 30 hotels in Aspen
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Gant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Gant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Gant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Golden, CO
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mary from Chicago, IL
March 27, 2014
9.0
Very large room. Great view. Many thanks!
Noisy family above me. Condo was great but the large family running around was a little distracting in the morning. Acoustics could be better.

Place is working on improvements. I really liked this place!

Solo Traveler
Steven from Santa Barbara, CA
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location within walking distance to town. The shuttle service to in and around town and the mountain, and to and from the airport was exceptional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the fact that it met my families needs as far as having a sense of being at home with all of the hotel accommodations.
I didn't like that even with checkout being at 11am, housekeeping came by twice at 830 and 900 to see if we were ready have our room cleaned.

Overall I really enjoyed The Gant and would highly recommend this place to all of my friends. With that being said, I hope to return to The Gant real soon.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was the best for the price.
Pool is average.
Couple
Laura from Lees Summit, MO
September 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
We were given an upgrade when we checked in!
Parking was not good.

The room was neat and clean. We did not have a good view of the mountains.

Couple
Cindy from Houston, TX
June 23, 2012
Couple
9.0
The condo was fabulous. Beautiful, spacious, well decorated and clean.
The walls were thin and you could hear the people above stomping about their condo.

The Gant was beautiful. Much nicer than we expected and the condo we stayed in was beautifully decorated, had granite tops in the kitchen and the bathrooms. It was spacious and had everything we needed. It felt like home, instead of a rental condo. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend the facility. The staff went out of their way to assist us in every way and the free shuttle service to and from town was an added bonus. ...read more

Couple
Cherilyn from Tyler, TX
October 2, 2010
Couple
10.0
Location was beautiful and staff was great.
There was no business center.

Exceeded our expectations. Upgraded us to a 2 bedroom on check-in. Very easy access to the city yet far enough removed to be quiet and quaint. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The grounds were well kept and very lovely. The surrounding mountains made for a truly lovely place. Will always prefer this place above others.

Couple
Karen from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 18, 2010
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, great location
They need bigger beds in the bedrooms
Solo Traveler
Daryl from Santa Barbara,CA
March 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was incredible. Always helpful, always available.
It's not the St. Regis?

Hotel went beyond my expectations. With a condo-feel (full kitchen, fireplace, living area) it was well worth the rate. I will definitely stay again.

Reviews of The Gant
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Gant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg