The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast

The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast in Sausalito

The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast

The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
62 Princess Street
Sausalito, CA 94965

Hotel Guest Rating for The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast in Sausalito

# 1 of 4 hotels in Sausalito
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Couple
Julia from West Chester, PA
February 1, 2012
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and relaxing... would love to go back.
Nothing
Couple
Alankar from Kansas City, MO
January 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
Fantastic common area, great wine and cheese hour, and great breakfast.
Our room was wheelchair accessible. We did not know, so there was no bathtub.

Our room was wheelchair accessible. We did not know, so there was no bathtub. The room itself was not romantic at all. The view was the parking lot and it was very warm in the room. The staff was very friendly, the common are was very nice, and the location was outstanding.

Couple
Leanne from Scottsville, VA
May 4, 2011
Couple
10.0
An elegant B&B with gorgeous views and most friendly staff.
The room was warm, with no a/c
Couple
Yoshi from Arlington, VA
July 28, 2010
Couple
9.0
Great location and lovely accomodations. Wine and cheese every evening. Helpful staff.
Not applicable
Couple
Sandy from Seattle, WA
July 16, 2010
Couple
8.0
Beautiful facility, friendly atmosphere
Did not expect children, babies crying at 6 am

Overall great place to stay and would love to go back, as a botique hotel I was not expecting to be awakened by crying babies.

Couple
Marie from Killingworth, CT
July 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
Breakfast included and wine and cheese 5-7pm

Our room had a very comfortable bed, flat screen tv, internet access, nice view and upscale bathroom. No Air Conditioning, but the weather was cool and not needed.

Couple
Lori from Bloomington, IN
June 28, 2010
Couple
7.0
Nice decor , towels & bed. Large shower.
Narrow stairs to room with no help from staff with luggage. Thermostat in room did not work and we were in the attic room.

Nicely furnished, quaint, cottage-feeling small inn. We missed the wine and cheese hour and were given a complimentary glass of wine, which was nice. Zero help was offered with our luggage. The lobby door wasn't even held open as we struggled to get our luggage in from our car. Room thermostat did not work, but two fans were in the room, so we opened the balcony windows and cooled the room (OK if you don't have allergies). Fortunately it was pretty quiet out so we could sleep. ...read more

Couple
Kim from Rancho Murieta, CA
June 22, 2010
Couple
8.0
Location.
Ocean view was not as impressive as advertised.
Couple
Alison from East Northport, NY
May 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
very pretty, charming inn located in bayside town of Sausalito, Ca
room was very clean with the exception of carpet needing shampooing.

I loved staying at the Gables Inn. I would stay here again. It was beautiful with a great location and fantastic staff.

Solo Traveler
Pam from Napa,CA
March 11, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
nothing

Great place, great staff. Felt at home.

Reviews of The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Gables Inn - Sausalito - Bed And Breakfast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg