The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City in Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5990 Green Valley Circle
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City in Culver City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Close to highway and large Westfield shopping mall.
Parking ticket dispenser was finicky. Had to go in to get new ticket or buzz for help to get out of lot.

Clean and safe hotel. We appreciated the free water, coffee and tea. Reasonable parking rates at $12/night.

Couple
Sanford from Plainview, NY
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Easy on & off 405.
Paying for parking when not near airport or sports venue, why? Could have used more towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Bakersfield, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
its location!! it was not far from the beach and i love the fact that the mall was across the street!! that was great.
we kept having issues with leaving the parking lot. i like that they do take security measures to protect our vehicles but it did make it a little difficult for us to leave as well. our parking pass would not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 19, 2014
8.0
Clean, new, modern.
Rooms are small

Nice common areas and clean Staff was veru helpful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Terrible experience. I had high expectations for this 3 star hotel, but I've had better experiences at the Best Western than this..
Front desk extremely rude and insensitive. 8 guests for 2 queens,2 rooms to try and fit 8 grown ups on one bed. Notified front desk and they didn't offer any reimbursement. Half of us slept on the floor for $--/night.Uncomfortable stay.Insensitive staff.

Terrible customer service. Not willing to make the guests' stay relaxing. Don't deserve the 3 star rating. Dirty hotel. AC doesn't work. Not worth the upgrade.

Couple
Thomas from Castro Valley, CA
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location - really great spot in LA! And a really nice and well-run hotel too.
Small bathroom and sink counter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location/pleasant staff
Hotel was not clean, which was disappointing. Hallways were dirty, and room furniture was chipped and shabby.

Hotel definitely needs an upgrade or overhaul.

Leon from Salida, CA
May 28, 2014
9.0
The workers worked very hard no slackers
Parking a hate parking next to over water spraying sprinklers use drip systems.

Overall pretty nice an friendly staff.

Reviews of The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg