The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City in Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
5990 Green Valley Circle
Culver City, CA 90230

Hotel Guest Rating for The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City in Culver City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool for our son.
They need a kiss menu for the restaurant.
Group Traveler
Victoria from Walla Walla, WA
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The cleanliness.
Yes, the front desk people were not all that helpful. The guest services was very slow, it took an hr to get an extra towel to our room. Parking was super expensive and they said they had movies and games but really only had the showtime channel.

It was nice but the rooms were small, the front desk was unorganized and slow and it was very expensive and not worth the price.

Senior Travelers
Fred from Phoenix, AZ
August 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, quiet, room with a friendly staff. The breakfast buffet is one of the best I've ever seen in a hotel. Excellent choices, great taste, excellent quality.
Not really.

I had a problem finding the hotel. Google's map and directions were very confusing. Once found I had no problem coming back from dining out.

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
I from Taipei, CA
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and quiet.
I did not like the breakfast. It was expensive and there was not enough staff. The decaf coffee was terrible.

I'd stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenilworth, NJ
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location for me, the room was clean, the staff was nice.
don't bother dining here. The food choices are limited and everything I tried was bland and tasteless. There are many good choices across the street at the mall.

A hidden charge is parking.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from West Hollywood, CA
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is awesome! Beside a great mall and just off the 405 which served my needs. The staff was very friendly and professional. Rooms were clean and nicely appointed. Bed was extremely comfy. Gym was great and so was the hotels bar. Awesome stay!
Paying for parking. I feel that this isn't an airport property and they shouldn't be charging for parking.
Couple
Mamie from Taipei, Taiwan
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean and nice
i request two queen size bed but asked to add 20 dollars
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Coquitlam, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location. Close to highway and large Westfield shopping mall.
Parking ticket dispenser was finicky. Had to go in to get new ticket or buzz for help to get out of lot.

Clean and safe hotel. We appreciated the free water, coffee and tea. Reasonable parking rates at $12/night.

Reviews of The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg