The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5990 Green Valley Circle
Culver City, CA 90230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City in Culver City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Culver City
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jacob from Mesa, AZ
March 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
No free breakfast room stinks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location adjacent to shopping and food.
there was a lot of front desk issues. They put me next to maids quarters. Noisy always! The bathroom was tiny. The room seemed to be handicap accessible room, I'm not handicap. Fmvirmew of the roof. Ac barely worked. If anything made the room muggy.
Couple
Jennifer from Oakland, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a convenient location and the rooms were reasonably clean
The front desk attendant was judgmental and made inappropriate remarks upon checking in, the towels were dirty, and the water varied between cold and lukewarm so it was very uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chowchilla, CA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Comfortable beds
No hot water, and they didn't care at the front desk, said they would fix it for the next guest,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Access is simple and its location next to a major shopping mall was helpful. It is clean and modern but not over the top.
I wasn't aware of the $14 parking fee.

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
February 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff was nice. Beds were comfy.
Bathroom was small. Water temperature was either freezing cold or burning hot.

Booked last minute because of other plans falling through. It was good in that sense but wouldn't be a first choice. Staff was nice. Major issues were with the bathroom.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elsinore, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
the hotel was great.
the staff double charged my stay. held more money than expected.
Couple
James from Arroyo Grande, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Quaint modern rooms
Uninformed charges! They used my debit card for security deposit of $50. I looked up my charges the next morning and there was $98.95 charge as well as the $50 the previous night. When I talked to the front desk, Hotel Employee, informed me they "dropped
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location. Easy access to freeway. Cleanliness. Room was nice.
Front door should have a key access lock after 10pm to prevent outside people from coming into the hotel as there was a suspicious person who was able to walk in around 11pm whom the security saw after 10minutes of him being there and removed.
Reviews of The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Four Points By Sheraton Culver City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg