The Fairmont Waterfront

The Fairmont Waterfront

The Fairmont Waterfront Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
900 Canada Place Way
Vancouver, BC V6C 3L5

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont Waterfront in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Ealing, United Kingdom
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and very comfortable bed. The breakfast was great and the staff were so helpful.
I didn't expect to pay for WiFi. Very disappointing.
Business Traveler
Lauren from Cincinnati, OH
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The service was excellent. The front desk staff, concierge, bell desk and housekeeping all had a service focus. A special thanks to hotel employee at the front desk who personally wanted to make my experience special and it was.
Couple
Carlos from San Jose, CA
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bathroom was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
Not enough eating options. Menu limited.
Senior Travelers
Lauri from Naselle, WA
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beds and the linens, shower
More seating in he lobby not associated with the bar/restaurant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Brentwood Bay, Canada
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice Hotel - great location for what we wanted to do
I was surprised when I discovered that it was priced in US dollars. My fault for not paying attention. Not sure if I got much of a deal. Seemed very high even for Vancouver
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Trabuco Canyon, CA
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service, food, location, & staff were outstanding! I highly recommend.
Peter from Edmonton, Canada
March 6, 2014
8.0
great location
some renovations now undergoing (drilling noise but short lived), there was a bit of a wait at check in.

great location: can walk to gastown restaurant, even old Chinatown. Other favourite areas: waterfront at coal harbor, Robson street district and even walked to see friends at False Creek. If one cannot walk there is a train station two blocks away.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Cranbrook, Canada
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were the best I have ever slept in!! I have a back injury and I woke up and could actually move!! Amazing!!!
Not a thing!!

The staff was amazing, location amazing, rooms were quiet and the view was spectacular!!! The aroma in the hotel was intoxicating and overall was totally impressed!! Recommend this hotel everytime I speak to someone going to Vancouver!!!¿¿¿¿

Group Traveler
Camilla from White Rock, Canada
September 3, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
the staff were rude and unhelpful. I stood in the line 3 differenet times each time having to wait over 10mins to be served
Senior Travelers
Esper from Victoria, Canada
August 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
The concierge was very helpful,suggested ways to ease our cruise.
On check in I was told we had a nice waterfront view. Not so.

Convenient for people going on a cruise.The hotel is starting to show signs of being old.we were given a key to the small bar but the key did not work.

Reviews of The Fairmont Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.