The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose in San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose

The Fairmont San Jose Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
170 South Market Street
San Jose, CA 95113

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fairmont San Jose in San Jose

# 3 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fairmont San Jose
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fairmont San Jose

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Altos, CA
September 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great room and location
Bathroom could have been better

Beautiful hotel

Business Traveler
Joe from El Cajon, CA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Simi Valley, CA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
THE WORST VALLET SERVICE EVER...CALLED TO HAVE CAR BROUGHT UP LOST KEYS HERTZ CAR PARKED IN FRONT OF MY CAR AND STILL HAD TO PAY $26.00...LONG LINE TO EVEN GET TO THE CAR..HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS EVER IN ANY HOTEL !!!
Business Traveler
Joe from El Cajon, CA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Sacramento, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms were decorated nice. The seperate bath and shower was a nice addition and the bathtub was very large.
There was a ghost in our room. The curtains opened by themselves twice, the shower went on and off too. After we stayed we found reviews from others saying this place is haunted. The area was a little sketchy at night, I wouldn't go out alone.
Najibullah from Tracy, CA
September 15, 2014
10.0
The front desk staff, specially Amanda, ahe was veey accomdating and professional.
James from Richmond, CA
September 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and most of the service provided.
Bell desk did not get me a taxi as promptly as I would have expected. He also did not tell me until after I had been waiting for more than 20 minutes that he was unable to get me a van. I was forced into taking 2 cabs to the airport and thus paying more.

For the most part it was a pleasure staying there.

Goro from Palo Alto, CA
September 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rumson, NJ
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic hotel in the heart of San Jose. Beautiful rooms and public spaces
no
Reviews of The Fairmont San Jose
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fairmont San Jose
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg